Songs and Stories (Boudreau)

By Cambridge Public Library

Put on your dancing shoes and head over for a morning of singing and dancing!

Cambridge Public Library city skyline logo.

.: Thu, October 5 2023 10:30午前 – 10:50午前; Thu, October 12 2023 10:30午前 – 10:50午前; Thu, October 19 2023 10:30午前 – 10:50午前; Thu, October 26 2023 10:30午前 – 10:50午前; Thu, November 2 2023 10:30午前 – 10:50午前; Thu, November 9 2023 10:30午前 – 10:50午前; Thu, November 16 2023 10:30午前 – 10:50午前; Thu, November 23 2023 10:30午前 – 10:50午前; Thu, November 30 2023 10:30午前 – 10:50午前; Thu, December 7 2023 10:30午前 – 10:50午前; Thu, December 14 2023 10:30午前 – 10:50午前; Thu, December 21 2023 10:30午前 – 10:50午前; and Thu, December 28 2023 10:30午前 – 10:50午前.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

場所

  • In-person only.

Boudreau Branch Library

245 Concord Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138
アメリカ合衆国

Neighborhood 9 and West Cambridge

Additional information

We'll sing and move together, and share a story or two. For children of all ages and their grown-ups. In the event of inclement weather, this program will be canceled.

Please call 617-349-4017 for more information.