Story Time

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for a half-hour of stories in the Children's Room at the Central Square Branch Library. For ages birth-5 with caregivers.

Event image for Story Time

.: Thu, September 23 2021 10:30am – 11am; Thu, September 30 2021 10:30am – 11am; Thu, October 7 2021 10:30am – 11am; Thu, October 14 2021 10:30am – 11am; Thu, October 21 2021 10:30am – 11am; Thu, October 28 2021 10:30am – 11am; Thu, November 4 2021 10:30am – 11am; Thu, November 18 2021 10:30am – 11am; Thu, December 2 2021 10:30am – 11am; Thu, December 9 2021 10:30am – 11am; Thu, December 16 2021 10:30am – 11am; Thu, December 30 2021 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, January 6 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, January 13 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, January 20 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, January 27 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, February 3 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, February 10 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, February 17 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, February 24 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, March 3 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, March 10 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, March 17 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, March 24 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, March 31 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, April 7 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, April 14 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, April 21 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, April 28 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, May 5 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, May 12 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, May 19 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, May 26 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, June 2 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, June 9 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, June 16 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, June 23 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, June 30 10:30am – 11am; and Thursday, July 7 10:30am – 11am.

Ages: Infant to 13.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
United States

Cambridgeport