Story Time (Valente)

By Cambridge Public Library

We invite children and their grown-ups to join us for 20-25 minutes of songs, stories and rhymes. 

Event image for Story Time (Valente)

.: Thu, September 7 2023 11ص – 11:25ص; Thu, September 14 2023 11ص – 11:25ص; Thu, September 21 2023 11ص – 11:25ص; Thu, September 28 2023 11ص – 11:25ص; Thu, October 5 2023 11ص – 11:25ص; Thu, October 12 2023 11ص – 11:25ص; Thu, October 19 2023 11ص – 11:25ص; Thu, October 26 2023 11ص – 11:25ص; Thu, November 9 2023 11ص – 11:25ص; Thu, November 16 2023 11ص – 11:25ص; Thu, November 23 2023 11ص – 11:25ص; Thu, November 30 2023 11ص – 11:25ص; Thu, December 7 2023 11ص – 11:25ص; Thu, December 14 2023 11ص – 11:25ص; Thu, December 21 2023 11ص – 11:25ص; and Thu, December 28 2023 11ص – 11:25ص.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

الموضع

  • In-person only.

Valente Branch Library

826 Cambridge Street
Cambridge, MA 02141
الولايات المتحدة

Wellington Harrington

Additional information

This program will take place in the Community Room at the Valente Branch Library. If the weather is particularly fine, the program may move outside to the Valente Reading Garden on Berkshire Street. For more information, please call the library at (617) 349-4015.