Story Time

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for a half-hour of stories in the Children's Room at the Central Square Branch Library. For ages birth-5 with caregivers.

Event image for Story Time
બુધવાર, જૂન 1 10:30am – 11am

This is a recurring event and is coming up on બુધવાર, જૂન 8 10:30am – 11am; બુધવાર, જૂન 15 10:30am – 11am; and બુધવાર, જૂન 22 10:30am – 11am .: Upcoming occurrences include: બુધવાર, જૂન 29 10:30am – 11am; બુધવાર, જુલાઇ 6 10:30am – 11am; and બુધવાર, જુલાઇ 13 10:30am – 11am.

.: Wed, September 22 2021 10:30am – 11am; Wed, September 29 2021 10:30am – 11am; Wed, October 6 2021 10:30am – 11am; Wed, October 13 2021 10:30am – 11am; Wed, October 20 2021 10:30am – 11am; Wed, October 27 2021 10:30am – 11am; Wed, November 3 2021 10:30am – 11am; Wed, November 10 2021 10:30am – 11am; Wed, November 17 2021 10:30am – 11am; Wed, November 24 2021 10:30am – 11am; Wed, December 1 2021 10:30am – 11am; Wed, December 8 2021 10:30am – 11am; Wed, December 15 2021 10:30am – 11am; Wed, December 22 2021 10:30am – 11am; Wed, December 29 2021 10:30am – 11am; બુધવાર, જાન્યુઆરી 5 10:30am – 11am; બુધવાર, જાન્યુઆરી 12 10:30am – 11am; બુધવાર, જાન્યુઆરી 19 10:30am – 11am; બુધવાર, જાન્યુઆરી 26 10:30am – 11am; બુધવાર, ફેબ્રુઆરી 2 10:30am – 11am; બુધવાર, ફેબ્રુઆરી 9 10:30am – 11am; બુધવાર, ફેબ્રુઆરી 16 10:30am – 11am; બુધવાર, ફેબ્રુઆરી 23 10:30am – 11am; બુધવાર, માર્ચ 2 10:30am – 11am; બુધવાર, માર્ચ 9 10:30am – 11am; બુધવાર, માર્ચ 16 10:30am – 11am; બુધવાર, માર્ચ 23 10:30am – 11am; બુધવાર, માર્ચ 30 10:30am – 11am; બુધવાર, એપ્રિલ 6 10:30am – 11am; બુધવાર, એપ્રિલ 13 10:30am – 11am; બુધવાર, એપ્રિલ 20 10:30am – 11am; બુધવાર, એપ્રિલ 27 10:30am – 11am; બુધવાર, મે 4 10:30am – 11am; બુધવાર, મે 11 10:30am – 11am; બુધવાર, મે 18 10:30am – 11am; and બુધવાર, મે 25 10:30am – 11am.

Ages: Infant to 5.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing

Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

સ્થાન

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
યુનાઇટેડ સ્ટેટ્સ

Cambridgeport