Search

19 results, filtered by: Drama/Theatre

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

After School Laughter School

Program

ImprovBoston focuses on the skills necessary to build a supportive ensemble that showcases teamwork, individual strengths and, of course, completely...

Contacts: 
Stacey Smith, Comedy School Manager (617-576-1253, comedyschool@improvboston.com)

Youth Laughter School

Program

With our Laughter School, ImprovBoston focuses on the skills necessary to build a supportive ensemble that showcases teamwork, individual strengths and,...

Contacts: 
Stacey Smith, Comedy School Manager (617-576-1253, comedyschool@improvboston.com)

Vacation ComedyClincs

Program

Over the course of 5 days, aspiring comedians ages 8-17 will explore the unique process of improvisation using ImprovBoston’s “5 pillars” as a guide....

Contacts: 
Stacey Smith, Comedy School Manager (617-576-1253, comedyschool@improvboston.com)

ArtRocks! Summer Camp

Program

Join the Community Art Center for our 10-week summer camp 8AM-6PM. Youth in our summer camp build artistic skills, while also participating in outside...

Contacts: 
Ashley Tan, School Age Program Coordinator (617.868.7100 ext. 19, Ashley@communityartcenter.org)

Summer Resource Guide for Middle School Students

Program

Find summer activities and camps for Cambridge 6th, 7th and 8th grade students in this resource guide. Also check our Fall Guide and Winter/Spring...

Contacts: 
Annie Leavitt, Middle School Network Coordinator (617-349-6017, annie@agendaforchildrenost.org)

Frisoli Pre-Teen/Middle School Afterschool Program

Program

Cambridge Youth Programs develops social, emotional, and life skills to prepare youth for high school and beyond. We offer: homework assistance, healthy...

Contacts: 
Vanessa Fisher, Youth Center Director (617-349-4497, vfisher@cambridgema.gov)

Frisoli Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Vanessa Fisher, Youth Center Director (617-349-4497, vfisher@cambridgema.gov)

Middle School Activities Club

Program

This City wide club provides fun field trips, workshops and events for Middle School Students to develop socially through a variety of safe, structured,...

Contacts: 
Patricia Bradshaw, Middle School Activities Coordinator (617-498-1289, pbradshaw@cambridgema.gov)

Moses Pre-Teen/Middle School Afterschool Program

Program

Cambridge Youth Programs develops social, emotional, and life skills to prepare youth for high school and beyond. We offer: homework assistance, healthy...

Contacts: 
Marlees West , Pre-Teen/Middle School Program Director (617-349-6262, mwest@cambridgema.gov )
Nicole Rodriguez, Youth Center Director (617-349-6262, nrodriguez@cambridgema.gov)

Moses Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Nicole Rodriguez, Youth Center Director (617-349-6262, nrodriguez@cambridgema.gov)
Tyrell Dortch, Teen Program Director (617-349-6262, tdortch@cambridgema.gov)

Pages