Search

24 results, filtered by: Culture

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

Gately Pre-Teen Afterschool Program

Program

The Pre-Teen Program offers homework assistance, healthy snacks, leadership development opportunities, sports leagues, arts, community service, and...

Contacts: 
Robert "Bo" Lembo, Youth Center Director (617-349-4499, rlembo@cambridgema.gov)
Ben Godfrey, Pre Teen Program Director (617-349-6277, bgodfrey@cambridgema.gov)

Gately Middle School Afterschool Program

Program

Cambridge Youth Programs develops social, emotional, and life skills to prepare youth for high school and beyond. We offer: homework assistance, healthy...

Contacts: 
Robert "Bo" Lembo, Youth Center Director (617-349-4499, rlembo@cambridgema.gov)
Melinda Maxwell, Middle School Program Director (617-349-6277, Mmaxwell@cambridgema.gov)

Gately Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Robert "Bo" Lembo, Youth Center Director (617-349-4499, rlembo@cambridgema.gov)
Kenny Mascary, Teen Program Director (617-349-6277, kmascary@cambridgema.gov)

Middle School Activities Club

Program

This City wide club provides fun field trips, workshops and events for Middle School Students to develop socially through a variety of safe, structured,...

Contacts: 
Patricia Bradshaw, Middle School Activities Coordinator (617-498-1289, pbradshaw@cambridgema.gov)

Margaret Fuller Neighborhood House (MFNH) Child & Family Services

Program

Margaret Fuller Kids provides a safe, nurturing and educational environment that focus on social-emotional development, positive identity, academic...

Contacts: 
Dooshima Mngerem, Senior Director of Programs (617-547-4680, dmngerem@margaretfullerhouse.org)

Al-Bustan Preschool

Program

Our Preschool program is accredited by the National Association for the Education of Young Children (NAEYC) and licensed by Early Education and Care ...

Contacts: 
Mervat Zaghloul, Al-Bustan Preschool Program Director (617-868-2322, director@malikacademy.org)

Malik Academy Full Time Program

Program

We prepare our students for future success by focusing on a love for and understanding of Islam. Malik Academy stresses the comprehensive nature of...

Contacts: 
Malik Academy Main Line (617-427-0500)

Malik Academy After-School Program

Program

Our after school program provides an enrichment program for Malik Academy students as well as other students. It fulfills the need to engage students in...

Contacts: 
Malik Academy Main Line (617-427-0500)

Gallery 344 Featured Exhibition

Program

The Gallery 344 exhibition program is curated within a very specific scope of presenting artists, projects, and activities that relate to the public...

Contacts: 
Cambridge Arts Council Main Line (617-349-4621, cambridgearts@cambridgema.gov)

Moses Pre-Teen/Middle School Afterschool Program

Program

Cambridge Youth Programs develops social, emotional, and life skills to prepare youth for high school and beyond. We offer: homework assistance, healthy...

Contacts: 
Marlees West , Pre-Teen/Middle School Program Director (617-349-6262, mwest@cambridgema.gov )
Nicole Rodriguez, Youth Center Director (617-349-6262, nrodriguez@cambridgema.gov)

Moses Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Nicole Rodriguez, Youth Center Director (617-349-6262, nrodriguez@cambridgema.gov)
Tyrell Dortch, Teen Program Director (617-349-6262, tdortch@cambridgema.gov)

Frisoli Pre-Teen/Middle School Afterschool Program

Program

Cambridge Youth Programs develops social, emotional, and life skills to prepare youth for high school and beyond. We offer: homework assistance, healthy...

Contacts: 
Vanessa Fisher, Youth Center Director (617-349-4497, vfisher@cambridgema.gov)

Frisoli Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Vanessa Fisher, Youth Center Director (617-349-4497, vfisher@cambridgema.gov)

Moore Teen Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Kaitlyn Kelley, Youth Center Director (617-349-4492, KaKelley@cambridgema.gov)
Desmun Velez, Interim- Teen Program Director (617-349-6273, Dvelez@cambridgema.gov)

Russell Pre-Teen/Middle School Afterschool Program

Program

Cambridge Youth Programs develops social, emotional, and life skills to prepare youth for high school and beyond. We offer: homework assistance, healthy...

Contacts: 
Nelita DePina, Youth Center Director (617-349-6314, ndepina@cambridgema.gov)
Greg Green, Pre-Teen/Middle School Program Director (617-349-6314, ggreen@cambridgema.gov)

Pages