Search

21 results, filtered by: Dance

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

Fresh Pond Ballet

Program

Fresh Pond Ballet offers eight levels of classes beginning with three-year-olds, and continues through teens and adults. Younger children's classes are...

Contacts: 
Nina Alonso, Fresh Pond Ballet Director (617-491-5865 , NinaRalonso@gmail.com)

Ballroom Dance Classes for Kids and Teens

Program

Give your child confidence, social skills, & great exercise with ballroom dance classes! Mon, Wed, and Fri 4:30pm - 5:15pm. No prior experience...

Contacts: 
Christian Lightner, Manager (617-354-0808, Dance@ArthurMurrayCambridge.com)

Summer Resource Guide for Middle School Students

Program

Find summer activities, camps, internships and more for Cambridge 6th, 7th and 8th grade students in this comprehensive resource guide. This Guide is re...

Contacts: 
Annie Leavitt, Middle School Network Coordinator (617-349-6017, aleavitt@cpsd.us)

Programs at the Arlington Boys and Girls Club

Program

We offer programming year round for our members, including preschool & after school care programs, classes in gym, swimming, basketball, arts,...

Contacts: 
Diane Hontoria, Community Relations Coordinator (781-648-1617 ext. 250, dhontoria@abgclub.org)

Moses Pre-Teen/Middle School Afterschool Program

Program

Cambridge Youth Programs develops social, emotional, and life skills to prepare youth for high school and beyond. We offer: homework assistance, healthy...

Contacts: 
Tracie Brothers, Pre-Teen/Middle School Program Director (617-349-6262, Tbrothers@cambridgema.gov)
Nicole Rodriguez, Youth Center Director (617-349-6262, nrodriguez@cambridgema.gov)

Gately Pre-Teen Afterschool Program

Program

The Pre-Teen Program offers homework assistance, healthy snacks, leadership development opportunities, sports leagues, arts, community service, and...

Contacts: 
Robert "Bo" Lembo, Youth Center Director (617-349-4499, rlembo@cambridgema.gov)

Gately Middle School Afterschool Program

Program

Cambridge Youth Programs develops social, emotional, and life skills to prepare youth for high school and beyond. We offer: homework assistance, healthy...

Contacts: 
Robert "Bo" Lembo, Youth Center Director (617-349-4499, rlembo@cambridgema.gov)
Melinda Maxwell, Middle School Program Director (617-349-6277, Mmaxwell@cambridgema.gov)

Gately Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Robert "Bo" Lembo, Youth Center Director (617-349-4499, rlembo@cambridgema.gov)
Kenny Mascary, Teen Program Director (617-349-6277, kmascary@cambridgema.gov)

Middle School Activities Club

Program

This City wide club provides fun field trips, workshops and events for Middle School Students to develop socially through a variety of safe, structured,...

Contacts: 
Patricia Bradshaw, Middle School Activities Coordinator (617-498-1289, pbradshaw@cambridgema.gov)

Russell Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Nelita DePina, Youth Center Director (617-349-6314, ndepina@cambridgema.gov)
Lawrence "Larry" Thompson, Teen Program Director ((617) 349-6314, lthompson@cambridgema.gov)

Moses Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Nicole Rodriguez, Youth Center Director (617-349-6262, nrodriguez@cambridgema.gov)
Tyrell Dortch, Teen Program Director (617-349-6262, tdortch@cambridgema.gov)

Russell Pre-Teen/Middle School Afterschool Program

Program

Cambridge Youth Programs develops social, emotional, and life skills to prepare youth for high school and beyond. We offer: homework assistance, healthy...

Contacts: 
Nelita DePina, Youth Center Director (617-349-6314, ndepina@cambridgema.gov)
Greg Green, Pre-Teen/Middle School Program Director (617-349-6314, ggreen@cambridgema.gov)

Frisoli Pre-Teen/Middle School Afterschool Program

Program

Cambridge Youth Programs develops social, emotional, and life skills to prepare youth for high school and beyond. We offer: homework assistance, healthy...

Contacts: 
Vanessa Fisher, Youth Center Director (617-349-4497, vfisher@cambridgema.gov)
Marlees West , Pre-Teen/Middle School Program Director (617-349-6262, mwest@cambridgema.gov )

Moore Teen Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Kaitlyn Kelley, Youth Center Director (617-349-4492, KaKelley@cambridgema.gov)
Desmun Velez, Interim- Teen Program Director (617-349-6273, Dvelez@cambridgema.gov)

Frisoli Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Vanessa Fisher, Youth Center Director (617-349-4497, vfisher@cambridgema.gov)

Pages