Search

23 results, filtered by: Media Arts/Production

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

Teen Program

Program

Youth ages 13-19 take part in the Teen Media Program (TMP) and Community Arts Program, where they become creative technology users by engaging in media...

Contacts: 
James P., Teen Public Art Coordinator (james@communityartcenter.org)
Jensun Y., Teen Media Program Coordinator (jensun@communityartcenter.org)

CCTV Youth Media Program

Program

The Youth Media Program teaches Cambridge teens media making and career readiness skills, while they work as paid media artists. The program is...

Contacts: 
Susan Fleischmann, Executive Director (617-661-6900, info@cctvcambridge.org)

Steve and Kate's Summer Camp

Program

We believe that when you trust kids, they trust themselves. Every aspect of our summer camp is designed to put kids in charge of their own learning...

Contacts: 
Yejadai Dunn, Director (617-245-0410, cambridge@steveandkate.com)

Summer Resource Guide for Middle School Students

Program

Find summer activities, camps, internships and more for Cambridge 6th, 7th and 8th grade students in this comprehensive resource guide. This Guide is re...

Contacts: 
Annie Leavitt, Middle School Network Coordinator (617-349-6017, aleavitt@cpsd.us)

Idea Hub

Program

Explore topics in design and engineering with artistic circuits, 3D printing, chain reactions, and a variety of other hands-on making and tinkering...

Contacts: 

BWF Film Calendar

Program

We are a nonprofit corporation, promotes cross-cultural understanding through film screenings accompanied by discussions led by expert speakers,...

Contacts: 
Ellen Gitelman, Executive Director (617-484-3980, egitelman@belmontworldfilm.org)

Moses Pre-Teen/Middle School Afterschool Program

Program

Cambridge Youth Programs develops social, emotional, and life skills to prepare youth for high school and beyond. We offer: homework assistance, healthy...

Contacts: 
Tracie Brothers, Pre-Teen/Middle School Program Director (617-349-6262, Tbrothers@cambridgema.gov)
Nicole Rodriguez, Youth Center Director (617-349-6262, nrodriguez@cambridgema.gov)

Gately Pre-Teen Afterschool Program

Program

The Pre-Teen Program offers homework assistance, healthy snacks, leadership development opportunities, sports leagues, arts, community service, and...

Contacts: 
Robert "Bo" Lembo, Youth Center Director (617-349-4499, rlembo@cambridgema.gov)

Gately Middle School Afterschool Program

Program

Cambridge Youth Programs develops social, emotional, and life skills to prepare youth for high school and beyond. We offer: homework assistance, healthy...

Contacts: 
Robert "Bo" Lembo, Youth Center Director (617-349-4499, rlembo@cambridgema.gov)
Melinda Maxwell, Middle School Program Director (617-349-6277, Mmaxwell@cambridgema.gov)

Gately Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Robert "Bo" Lembo, Youth Center Director (617-349-4499, rlembo@cambridgema.gov)
Kenny Mascary, Teen Program Director (617-349-6277, kmascary@cambridgema.gov)

Middle School Activities Club

Program

This City wide club provides fun field trips, workshops and events for Middle School Students to develop socially through a variety of safe, structured,...

Contacts: 
Patricia Bradshaw, Middle School Activities Coordinator (617-498-1289, pbradshaw@cambridgema.gov)

Russell Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Nelita DePina, Youth Center Director (617-349-6314, ndepina@cambridgema.gov)
Lawrence "Larry" Thompson, Teen Program Director ((617) 349-6314, lthompson@cambridgema.gov)

Moses Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Nicole Rodriguez, Youth Center Director (617-349-6262, nrodriguez@cambridgema.gov)
Tyrell Dortch, Teen Program Director (617-349-6262, tdortch@cambridgema.gov)

Russell Pre-Teen/Middle School Afterschool Program

Program

Cambridge Youth Programs develops social, emotional, and life skills to prepare youth for high school and beyond. We offer: homework assistance, healthy...

Contacts: 
Nelita DePina, Youth Center Director (617-349-6314, ndepina@cambridgema.gov)
Greg Green, Pre-Teen/Middle School Program Director (617-349-6314, ggreen@cambridgema.gov)

Frisoli Pre-Teen/Middle School Afterschool Program

Program

Cambridge Youth Programs develops social, emotional, and life skills to prepare youth for high school and beyond. We offer: homework assistance, healthy...

Contacts: 
Vanessa Fisher, Youth Center Director (617-349-4497, vfisher@cambridgema.gov)
Marlees West , Pre-Teen/Middle School Program Director (617-349-6262, mwest@cambridgema.gov )

Pages