Search

22 results, filtered by: Culture

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

Cambridge Youth Enrichment Program

Program

Our Summer Urban Program is a 6-week youth-run camp operated by students from Harvard University and other local colleges. Activities include academic...

Contacts: 
Matias Ramos, Director of Programs (617-496-8710, matias@pbha.org)

BWF Film Calendar

Program

We are a nonprofit corporation, promotes cross-cultural understanding through film screenings accompanied by discussions led by expert speakers,...

Contacts: 
Ellen Gitelman, Executive Director (617-484-3980, egitelman@belmontworldfilm.org)

Margaret Fuller Neighborhood House (MFNH) Adult Enrichment Services

Program

The Adult Enrichment Program works to engage the 17 and older adult population in the community. These programs provide our adult community with new...

Contacts: 
Scott Brigante, Development & Communications Manager (617-547-4680 ext. 224, sbrigante@margaretfullerhouse.org)

Moses Pre-Teen/Middle School Afterschool Program

Program

Cambridge Youth Programs develops social, emotional, and life skills to prepare youth for high school and beyond. We offer: homework assistance, healthy...

Contacts: 
Tracie Brothers, Pre-Teen/Middle School Program Director (617-349-6262, Tbrothers@cambridgema.gov)
Nicole Rodriguez, Youth Center Director (617-349-6262, nrodriguez@cambridgema.gov)

Gately Pre-Teen Afterschool Program

Program

The Pre-Teen Program offers homework assistance, healthy snacks, leadership development opportunities, sports leagues, arts, community service, and...

Contacts: 
Robert "Bo" Lembo, Youth Center Director (617-349-4499, rlembo@cambridgema.gov)

Gately Middle School Afterschool Program

Program

Cambridge Youth Programs develops social, emotional, and life skills to prepare youth for high school and beyond. We offer: homework assistance, healthy...

Contacts: 
Robert "Bo" Lembo, Youth Center Director (617-349-4499, rlembo@cambridgema.gov)
Melinda Maxwell, Middle School Program Director (617-349-6277, Mmaxwell@cambridgema.gov)

Gately Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Robert "Bo" Lembo, Youth Center Director (617-349-4499, rlembo@cambridgema.gov)
Kenny Mascary, Teen Program Director (617-349-6277, kmascary@cambridgema.gov)

Middle School Activities Club

Program

This City wide club provides fun field trips, workshops and events for Middle School Students to develop socially through a variety of safe, structured,...

Contacts: 
Patricia Bradshaw, Middle School Activities Coordinator (617-498-1289, pbradshaw@cambridgema.gov)

Russell Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Nelita DePina, Youth Center Director (617-349-6314, ndepina@cambridgema.gov)
Lawrence "Larry" Thompson, Teen Program Director ((617) 349-6314, lthompson@cambridgema.gov)

Moses Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Nicole Rodriguez, Youth Center Director (617-349-6262, nrodriguez@cambridgema.gov)
Tyrell Dortch, Teen Program Director (617-349-6262, tdortch@cambridgema.gov)

Russell Pre-Teen/Middle School Afterschool Program

Program

Cambridge Youth Programs develops social, emotional, and life skills to prepare youth for high school and beyond. We offer: homework assistance, healthy...

Contacts: 
Nelita DePina, Youth Center Director (617-349-6314, ndepina@cambridgema.gov)
Greg Green, Pre-Teen/Middle School Program Director (617-349-6314, ggreen@cambridgema.gov)

Frisoli Pre-Teen/Middle School Afterschool Program

Program

Cambridge Youth Programs develops social, emotional, and life skills to prepare youth for high school and beyond. We offer: homework assistance, healthy...

Contacts: 
Vanessa Fisher, Youth Center Director (617-349-4497, vfisher@cambridgema.gov)
Marlees West , Pre-Teen/Middle School Program Director (617-349-6262, mwest@cambridgema.gov )

Moore Teen Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Kaitlyn Kelley, Youth Center Director (617-349-4492, KaKelley@cambridgema.gov)
Desmun Velez, Interim- Teen Program Director (617-349-6273, Dvelez@cambridgema.gov)

Frisoli Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Vanessa Fisher, Youth Center Director (617-349-4497, vfisher@cambridgema.gov)

Cambridge Piano Lessons

Program

Quality music instruction for students of all ages & levels.Register NOW for FALL 2019! Evening/weekend times available....

Contacts: 
Cambridge Piano Lessons ((781) 406-4495, info@cambridgepiano.com)

Pages