Search

19 results, filtered by: Drama/Theatre

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

Gately Pre-Teen Afterschool Program

Program

The Pre-Teen Program offers homework assistance, healthy snacks, leadership development opportunities, sports leagues, arts, community service, and...

Contacts: 
Robert "Bo" Lembo, Youth Center Director (617-349-4499, rlembo@cambridgema.gov)
Ben Godfrey, Pre Teen Program Director (617-349-6277, bgodfrey@cambridgema.gov)

Amigos-Cambridgeport Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Lissette Castillo, Community School Director (617-349-6824, lcastillo@cambridgema.gov)

Amigos Cultural Camp - Campamento Cultural de Amigos

Program

Campamento Cultural de Amigos explores the rich and diverse cultures of Spanish speaking countries through language, sports, art, music, dance, and...

Contacts: 
Lissette Castillo, Community School Director (617-349-6824, lcastillo@cambridgema.gov)

After School Resource Guide for Middle School Students

Program

Find activities and program opportunities for Cambridge 6th, 7th and 8th grade students in this comprehensive resource guide. The Afterschool Guide is...

Contacts: 
Annie Leavitt, Middle School Network Coordinator (617-349-6017, annie@agendaforchildrenost.org)

After School Laughter School!

Program

ImprovBoston focuses on the skills necessary to build a supportive ensemble that showcases teamwork, individual strengths and, of course, completely...

Contacts: 
Mike Carr, Comedy School Director (617-576-1253, comedyschool@improvboston.com)

ImprovBoston ComedyVacation

Program

A week of inspired creativity, confidence, connection, and comedy! Over 5 laugh-packed days, artists ages 8-17 explore the world of comedy with the...

Contacts: 
Mike Carr, Comedy School Director (617-576-1253, comedyschool@improvboston.com)

Kesher After School

Program

Kesher After School is an innovative Jewish after school program with a 20 year history of incorporating Hebrew language and Jewish culture as an...

Contacts: 
Liz Levin, Director (617-571-7808, liz@kesherweb.org)

Beyond the 4th Wall Theater Classes

Program

Classes in acting, singing and dancing available for ages 4 through 13!...

Contacts: 
Lace Campbell, Executive Director (617-710-3864, lace@beyondthe4thwall.com)

Middle School Activities Club

Program

This City wide club provides fun field trips, workshops and events for Middle School Students to develop socially through a variety of safe, structured,...

Contacts: 
Patricia Bradshaw, Middle School Activities Coordinator (617-498-1289, pbradshaw@cambridgema.gov)

Summer Resource Guide for Middle School Students

Program

Find summer activities, camps, internships and more for Cambridge 6th, 7th and 8th grade students in this comprehensive resource guide. This Guide is re...

Contacts: 
Annie Leavitt, Middle School Network Coordinator (617-349-6017, aleavitt@cpsd.us)

Gately Middle School Afterschool Program

Program

Cambridge Youth Programs develops social, emotional, and life skills to prepare youth for high school and beyond. We offer: homework assistance, healthy...

Contacts: 
Robert "Bo" Lembo, Youth Center Director (617-349-4499, rlembo@cambridgema.gov)
Melinda Maxwell, Middle School Program Director (617-349-6277, Mmaxwell@cambridgema.gov)

Gately Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Robert "Bo" Lembo, Youth Center Director (617-349-4499, rlembo@cambridgema.gov)
Kenny Mascary, Teen Program Director (617-349-6277, kmascary@cambridgema.gov)

Moses Pre-Teen/Middle School Afterschool Program

Program

Cambridge Youth Programs develops social, emotional, and life skills to prepare youth for high school and beyond. We offer: homework assistance, healthy...

Contacts: 
Marlees West , Pre-Teen/Middle School Program Director (617-349-6262, mwest@cambridgema.gov )
Nicole Rodriguez, Youth Center Director (617-349-6262, nrodriguez@cambridgema.gov)

Moses Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Nicole Rodriguez, Youth Center Director (617-349-6262, nrodriguez@cambridgema.gov)
Tyrell Dortch, Teen Program Director (617-349-6262, tdortch@cambridgema.gov)

Frisoli Pre-Teen/Middle School Afterschool Program

Program

Cambridge Youth Programs develops social, emotional, and life skills to prepare youth for high school and beyond. We offer: homework assistance, healthy...

Contacts: 
Vanessa Fisher, Youth Center Director (617-349-4497, vfisher@cambridgema.gov)

Pages