Search

46 results, filtered by: Visual Arts

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

Gately Pre-Teen Afterschool Program

Program

The Pre-Teen Program offers homework assistance, healthy snacks, leadership development opportunities, sports leagues, arts, community service, and...

Contacts: 
Robert "Bo" Lembo, Youth Center Director (617-349-4499, rlembo@cambridgema.gov)
Ben Godfrey, Pre Teen Program Director (617-349-6277, bgodfrey@cambridgema.gov)

CCC After School Program

Program

By prioritizing the development of children’s social-emotional skills, our After School Program prepares children for success in both their academic and...

Contacts: 
Rachel Kinch, Director of Out-of-School Time Programs (617-547-6811, rachelk@cambridgecc.org)

Amigos-Cambridgeport Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Lissette Castillo, Community School Director (617-349-6824, lcastillo@cambridgema.gov)

Harrington Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Crisalida Sousa, Community School Director (617-349-6305, cmsousa@cambridgema.gov)

Tobin Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Katie Gladfelter, Community School Director (617-349-6300, kgladfelter@cambridgema.gov)

Fletcher Maynard Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Joseph Corbie, Community School Director (617-349-6295, jcorbie@cambridgema.gov)

Morse Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Aaron Graham, Community School Director (617-349-6291, agraham@cambridgema.gov)

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Claire Carr, Community School Director (617-349-6269, ccarr@cambridgema.gov)

Fitzgerald Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Carolyn Rodrigues, Community School Director (617-349-6302, crodrigues@cambridgema.gov)

Kennedy Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Shirley Santos, Community School Director (617-349-6308, ssantos@cambridgema.gov)

Elm Street Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Wade Lindhorst, Community School Director (617-349-6307, wlindhorst@cambridgema.gov)

Haggerty Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Kristina Cook, Community School Director (617-349-6264, kcook@cambridgema.gov)

Gallery 344 Featured Exhibition

Program

The Gallery 344 exhibition program is curated within a very specific scope of presenting artists, projects, and activities that relate to the public...

Contacts: 
Cambridge Arts Council Main Line (617-349-4621, cambridgearts@cambridgema.gov)

Amigos Cultural Camp - Campamento Cultural de Amigos

Program

Campamento Cultural de Amigos explores the rich and diverse cultures of Spanish speaking countries through language, sports, art, music, dance, and...

Contacts: 
Lissette Castillo, Community School Director (617-349-6824, lcastillo@cambridgema.gov)

After School Resource Guide for Middle School Students

Program

Find activities and program opportunities for Cambridge 6th, 7th and 8th grade students in this comprehensive resource guide. The Afterschool Guide is...

Contacts: 
Annie Leavitt, Middle School Network Coordinator (617-349-6017, annie@agendaforchildrenost.org)

Pages