Search

22 results, filtered by: Culture

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

Margaret Fuller Neighborhood House (MFNH) Youth Services

Program

Leaders of Today Peace Academy is a year-round program that is open whenever school is closed! This out of school time opportunity, located at the MFNH,...

Contacts: 
Pierre Balthazar, Director of Programs (617-547-4680 ext. 240, pbalthazar@margaretfullerhouse.org)

Amigos-Cambridgeport Community School Fall Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens. STEAM classes include Lego Master Builders,...

Contacts: 
Lissette Castillo, Community School Director (617-349-6824, lcastillo@cambridgema.gov)

Kesher After School

Program

Kesher (meaning “Connection”) After School is nationally recognized bilingual education program serving children JK-7th grades with a project-based and...

Contacts: 
Bryna Chalmer, School Director (617-576-0830, bryna@kesherweb.org)

Participatory Budgeting

Program

The City hopes that Participatory Budgeting will directly involve residents in the budgeting and city-building process, foster civic engagement and...

Contacts: 
City of Cambridge Budget Office (617-349-4270, pb@cambridgema.gov)

School Age Child Care

Program

Join us for afterschool where your young person will learn, create, and play. Programming includes: classes in visual arts, media arts, and performing...

Contacts: 
Justina Crawford, Director of Programs ((617) 868-7100 ext. x117, justina@communityartcenter.org)

Community Art Center Teen Programs

Program

Youth ages 13-19 take part in the Teen Media Program (TMP) and Public Art Program, where they become creative technology users by engaging in projects...

Contacts: 
James P., Teen Public Art Coordinator (james@communityartcenter.org)
Jensun Y., Teen Media Program Coordinator (jensun@communityartcenter.org)

The Hip Hop Transformation

Program

The Hip Hop Transformation (THHT) is a program offered by the Cambridge Community Center that teaches teens the history of hip hop culture, the role it...

Contacts: 
Darrin Korte, Executive Director (617-547-6811, darrink@cambridgecc.org)

Pages