Search

165 results, filtered by: Ages Infant–3

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

Cambridgeport Children's Center Programs

Program

The mission of Cambridgeport Children’s Center is to provide a nurturing and inclusive child-centered early childhood experience based on a Reggio...

Contacts: 
Cambridgeport Children's Center Main Line (617-868-4275)

Violeta Montessori School

Program

An Authentic Montessori Bilingual Lab School, Spanish/English dual immersion program for children ages 2.9 to 6 years.

Contacts: 
Mardie Hinkley, Head of School (1-857-600-0084, info@violeta.org)

Cambridge-Ellis Toddler and Preschool Day Program

Program

Cambridge-Ellis is an independent, non-profit school offering part time and full time early education for toddlers and preschool age children. We...

Contacts: 
Gerlinde Hossain-Endl, Director (617-354-0014 ext. 114, gerlinde@cambridge-ellis.org)

Cambridge-Ellis French Immersion Program

Program

The French language-immersion program at Cambridge-Ellis School is children ages 2.9 to 6. We teach the language through immersion, where children are...

Contacts: 
Gerlinde Hossain-Endl, Director (617-354-0014 ext. 114, gerlinde@cambridge-ellis.org)

Cambridge-Ellis Mandarin Chinese Immersion Program

Program

The Mandarin language-immersion program at Cambridge-Ellis School is for children ages 2.9 to 6. The program uses an emergent curriculum that explores...

Contacts: 
Gerlinde Hossain-Endl, Director (617-354-0014 ext. 114, gerlinde@cambridge-ellis.org)

Cambridge-Ellis Spanish Immersion Program

Program

The Spanish language-immersion program at Cambridge-Ellis School is for children ages 2.9 to 6. Through the immersion model, we are able to accommodate...

Contacts: 
Gerlinde Hossain-Endl, Director (6173540014 ext. 114, gerlinde@cambridge-ellis.org)

Kennedy-Longfellow Preschool

Program

We strive to provide children from ages 2.9-5 and their families with a quality, nurturing, and educational preschool experience, fostering positive...

Contacts: 
Michaelle Harris, Teacher/Director (617-349-4484, mharris@cambridgema.gov)
Chandra Green, Enrollment Coordinator (617-349-6254, cgreen@cambridgema.gov)

Peabody Preschool

Program

We strive to provide children from ages 2.9-5 and their families with a quality, nurturing, and educational preschool experience, fostering positive...

Contacts: 
Diane Zylicz, Teacher/Director (617-349-6275, dzylicz@cambridgema.gov)
Chandra Green, Enrollment Coordinator (617-349-6254, cgreen@cambridgema.gov)

Morse Preschool

Program

We strive to provide children from ages 2.9-5 and their families with a quality, nurturing, and educational preschool experience, fostering positive...

Contacts: 
Linda Dahl, Teacher/Director (617-349-4485, ldahl@cambridgema.gov)
Chandra Green, Enrollment Coordinator (617-349-6254, cgreen@cambridgema.gov)

Haggerty Preschool

Program

We strive to provide children from ages 2.9-5 and their families with a quality, nurturing, and educational preschool experience, fostering positive...

Contacts: 
Marilyn Pratt, Teacher/Director (617-349-6265, mpratt@cambridgema.gov)
Chandra Green, Enrollment Coordinator (617-349-6254, cgreen@cambridgema.gov)

M.L. King Preschool

Program

We strive to provide children from ages 2.9-5 and their families with a quality, nurturing, and educational preschool experience, fostering positive...

Contacts: 
Laurie Fletcher, Teacher/Director (617-349-6270, lfletcher@cambridgema.gov)
Chandra Green, Enrollment Coordinator (617-349-6254, cgreen@cambridgema.gov)

Windsor Preschool

Program

We strive to provide children from ages 2.9-5 and their families with a quality, nurturing, and educational preschool experience, fostering positive...

Contacts: 
Margaret Woison, Teacher/Director (617-349-9456, mwoison@cambridgema.gov)
Sarah Slater, Teacher/Coordinator (617-349-9456, sslater@cambridgema.gov)
Chandra Green, Enrollment Coordinator (617-349-6254, cgreen@cambridgema.gov)

Riverside Early Intervention

Program

Supports families through home based evaluations and services for children up to age 3 with or at risk for developmental delays. We do screening and...

Contacts: 
Lee King, Program Director- Early Intervention (617-629-3919 x 5791 or 617-702-5791)

Riverside Early Intervention Partnership Program

Program

We provide support during pregnancy in the home. Services depend on the family’s needs including prenatal education, labor and delivery preparation,...

Contacts: 
Lizzie Feigenbaum, Program Director (617-702-5792, efeigenbaum@riversidecc.org)

Early Years Project

Program

We support children and their families through the early childhood communities that care for them such as early childhood teachers, directors, and...

Contacts: 
Aren Stone, Early Years Project Intake Coordinator (617-702-5710, astone@riversidecc.org)

Pages