Search

55 results, filtered by: Arts

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

Harrington Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Crisalida Sousa, Community School Director (617-349-6305, cmsousa@cambridgema.gov)

Tobin Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Katie Gladfelter, Community School Director (617-349-6300, kgladfelter@cambridgema.gov)

Fletcher Maynard Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Joseph Corbie, Community School Director (617-349-6295, jcorbie@cambridgema.gov)

Morse Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Aaron Graham, Community School Director (617-349-6291, agraham@cambridgema.gov)

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Claire Carr, Community School Director (617-349-6269, ccarr@cambridgema.gov)

Fitzgerald Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Carolyn Rodrigues, Community School Director (617-349-6302, crodrigues@cambridgema.gov)

Kennedy Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Shirley Santos, Community School Director (617-349-6308, ssantos@cambridgema.gov)

Elm Street Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Wade Lindhorst, Community School Director (617-349-6307, wlindhorst@cambridgema.gov)

Haggerty Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Kristina Cook, Community School Director (617-349-6264, kcook@cambridgema.gov)

Gallery 344 Featured Exhibition

Program

The Gallery 344 exhibition program is curated within a very specific scope of presenting artists, projects, and activities that relate to the public...

Contacts: 
Cambridge Arts Council Main Line (617-349-4621, cambridgearts@cambridgema.gov)

Afterschool at Afterworks

Program

We are a multicultural, arts-based after school program that offers participants various cultural enrichment activities, homework help, and indoor and...

Contacts: 
Vyonni de Mel, Afterworks Director (617-661-8831 )

Cambridge Senior Center

Program

This Center is open to all Cambridge Seniors age 60+, six days/week. It offers drop-in services, meals, a food pantry and a wide range of educational...

Contacts: 
Cambridge Senior Center Main Line (617-349-6060)

After School Resource Guide for Middle School Students

Program

Find activities and program opportunities for Cambridge 6th, 7th and 8th grade students in this comprehensive resource guide. The Afterschool Guide is...

Contacts: 
Annie Leavitt, Middle School Network Coordinator (617-349-6017, annie@agendaforchildrenost.org)

Family Design Day: Temporary Shelter

Program

If you were to create a structure that could be erected quickly, what material would you choose? Probably one that is strong, flexible, and lightweight....

Contacts: 
BSA/AIA Front Desk (617-391-4000 )

Cello Lessons

Program

A private cello studio where individuals of all ages and musical abilities can learn to play in a positive, judgment-free atmosphere.

Contacts: 
Erin Bacon, Founder, Instructor, Performer, Consultant (703-509-6023, Erin@TheBaconSchoolofMusic.com)

Pages