Search

39 results, filtered by: College Preparation

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

Breakthrough 7th-12th Grade College Access Program

Program

Breakthrough offers six years of after-school and summer programming for middle and high school students on the path to college. The Middle School...

Contacts: 
Noelani Gabriel, Manager of Student Services (617-349-6647, ngabriel@btgbmail.org)

Gately Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Robert "Bo" Lembo, Youth Center Director (617-349-4499, rlembo@cambridgema.gov)
Kenny Mascary, Teen Program Director (617-349-6277, kmascary@cambridgema.gov)

JAS YouthBuild

Program

Just-A-Start (JAS) YouthBuild is a comprehensive youth development program for out of school youth that provides education leading to a high school...

Contacts: 
Dolores Ortiz, Program Director (617-918-7532, doloresortiz@justastart.org)
Victoria Perrakis, Data and Program Coordinator (617-918-7506, Victoriaperrakis@justastart.org)

JAS Youth Programs

Program

Just-A-Start's (JAS) Career Connection, Summer Youth Enrichment Program, and TeenWork provide academic support, employment skill building, employment...

Contacts: 
Dolores Ortiz, Program Director (617 918 7532)

CSV Tutoring Center at CRLS

Program

Students may come to request a tutor in any subject. CSV matches students with a 1:1 tutor to meet twice a week, before school (7:30 AM) or after school...

Contacts: 
James Duche, Teacher (617-349-4873, jduche@cpsd.us)

CSV College/Career Mentor Program

Program

CSV's College/Career Mentor Program matches adult mentors with 12th-grade students on Wednesday afternoons, after school, at CRLS. Students can drop in...

Contacts: 
Deandra Williams, Director of High School Volunteers (617-349-6794, dewilliams@cpsd.us)

The Work Force Program at 119 Windsor Street Community Center

Program

We are a comprehensive after-school educational enrichment and work-readiness program for low-income teens in Cambridge public housing. Holistic in...

Contacts: 
Manoucheca Julce, Teacher Counselor (617-499-7107, mjulce@cambridge-housing.org)

The Work Force Program at Roosevelt Towers

Program

We are a comprehensive after-school educational enrichment and work-readiness program for low-income teens in Cambridge public housing. Holistic in...

Contacts: 
Bryan Zuluaga, Teacher Counselor (617-499-7169, bzuluaga@cambridge-housing.org)

The Work Force Program at Cambridge Rindge & Latin School

Program

We are a comprehensive after-school educational enrichment and work-readiness program for low-income teens in Cambridge public housing. Holistic in...

Contacts: 
Ayesha Wilson, Teacher Counselor (857-235-9923, awilson@cambridge-housing.org)

The Work Force Program at Jefferson Park

Program

We are a comprehensive after-school educational enrichment and work-readiness program for low-income teens in Cambridge public housing. Holistic in...

Contacts: 
Elka Uchman, Senior Teacher Counselor (617-499-7110, euchman@cambridge-housing.org)

CEOC College Assistance

Program

We help individuals fill out their FAFSA (Free Application for Federal Student Aid) to get the most financial aid that they are eligible for. Our...

Contacts: 
CEOC Receptionist (617-868-2900)

Moses Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Nicole Rodriguez, Youth Center Director (617-349-6262, nrodriguez@cambridgema.gov)
Tyrell Dortch, Teen Program Director (617-349-6262, tdortch@cambridgema.gov)

Frisoli Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Vanessa Fisher, Youth Center Director (617-349-4497, vfisher@cambridgema.gov)

Moore Teen Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Kaitlyn Kelley, Youth Center Director (617-349-4492, KaKelley@cambridgema.gov)
Desmun Velez, Interim- Teen Program Director (617-349-6273, Dvelez@cambridgema.gov)

Russell Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Nelita DePina, Youth Center Director (617-349-6314, ndepina@cambridgema.gov)
Lawrence "Larry" Thompson, Teen Program Director ((617) 349-6314, lthompson@cambridgema.gov)

Pages