Search

33 results, filtered by: Mentoring

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

CSV College/Career Mentor Program

Program

CSV's College/Career Mentor Program matches adult mentors with 12th-grade students on Wednesday afternoons, after school, at CRLS. Students can drop in...

Contacts: 
Deandra Williams, Director of High School Volunteers (617-349-6794, dewilliams@cpsd.us)

Men's Health League: Fit for Life

Program

Fit For Life is a 12 week free fitness program of The Men’s Health League, designed to help men decrease their risk of heart disease and diabetes. The...

Contacts: 

Moses Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Nicole Rodriguez, Youth Center Director (617-349-6262, nrodriguez@cambridgema.gov)
Tyrell Dortch, Teen Program Director (617-349-6262, tdortch@cambridgema.gov)

Moore Teen Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Kaitlyn Kelley, Youth Center Director (617-349-4492, KaKelley@cambridgema.gov)
Desmun Velez, Interim- Teen Program Director (617-349-6273, Dvelez@cambridgema.gov)

Russell Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Nelita DePina, Youth Center Director (617-349-6314, ndepina@cambridgema.gov)

Counselor In Training Program at Outback

Program

Counselors in Training are part of the Youth Employment Program (YEP) at Agassiz Baldwin Community. CITs assist Outback teachers as they lead kids (K...

Contacts: 
Ashley Yee, Registration Manager (registration@agassiz.org)
Andrea Breen, Director of Children's Programs (617-349-6287 x11, ABreen@agassiz.org)

HSA Art Classes

Program

Led by current Harvard students, HSA Art Classes offer the opportunity to explore various mediums and styles of drawing/painting and be challenged to...

Contacts: 

MIT/Wellesley Upward Bound Program

Program

The MIT/Wellesley Upward Bound Program is a year-round, coeducational, multicultural college preparatory program for high school youth who reside in...

Contacts: 
Evette M. Layne (617-253-5124, emlayne@mit.edu)
Alicia M. Johnson, Assistant Director (617-253-5124, aliciaj@mit.edu)
Elaine N. Thomas, Administrative Assistant (617-253-5124, enthomas@mit.edu)

Cambridge Women Veterans' Organization

Program

We connect and empower Women Veterans in the region through monthly workshops, networking events, and meetings on a wide range of topics.

Contacts: 
Siobhan E. Stoney, Project Administrator (617-349-4761, sstoney@cambridgema.gov)

Summer Learning & Literacy Program

Program

SLLP is a free six-week summer program for rising 8th grade (current 7th grade) students whose families live in Cambridge Housing Authority developments...

Contacts: 
Ayesha Wilson, Teacher Counselor (857-235-9923, awilson@cambridge-housing.org)
Manoucheca Julce, Teacher Counselor (617-499-7107, mjulce@cambridge-housing.org)

Pages