Search

50 results, filtered by: Teen Employment/Internship

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

JAS YouthBuild

Program

Just-A-Start (JAS) YouthBuild is a comprehensive youth development program for out of school youth that provides education leading to a high school...

Contacts: 
Dolores Ortiz, Program Director (617-918-7532, doloresortiz@justastart.org)
Victoria Perrakis, Data and Program Coordinator (617-918-7506, Victoriaperrakis@justastart.org)

JAS Youth Programs

Program

Just-A-Start's (JAS) Career Connection, Summer Youth Enrichment Program, and TeenWork provide academic support, employment skill building, employment...

Contacts: 
Dolores Ortiz, Program Director (617 918 7532)

CCTV Youth Media Program

Program

The Youth Media Program teaches Cambridge teens media making and career readiness skills, while they work as paid media artists. The program is...

Contacts: 
Susan Fleischmann, Executive Director (617-661-6900, info@cctvcambridge.org)

Agassiz Baldwin Youth Employment Program

Program

YEP (Youth Employment Program) is a program of the Agassiz Baldwin Community that provides middle school youth with the opportunity to volunteer in the...

Contacts: 
Ashley Yee, Registration Manager (registration@agassiz.org)

Moses Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Nicole Rodriguez, Youth Center Director (617-349-6262, nrodriguez@cambridgema.gov)
Tyrell Dortch, Teen Program Director (617-349-6262, tdortch@cambridgema.gov)

Moore Teen Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Kaitlyn Kelley, Youth Center Director (617-349-4492, KaKelley@cambridgema.gov)
Desmun Velez, Interim- Teen Program Director (617-349-6273, Dvelez@cambridgema.gov)

Russell Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Nelita DePina, Youth Center Director (617-349-6314, ndepina@cambridgema.gov)

Counselor In Training Program at Outback

Program

Counselors in Training are part of the Youth Employment Program (YEP) at Agassiz Baldwin Community. CITs assist Outback teachers as they lead kids (K...

Contacts: 
Ashley Yee, Registration Manager (registration@agassiz.org)
Andrea Breen, Director of Children's Programs (617-349-6287 x11, ABreen@agassiz.org)

Leaders In Action at Frisoli Youth Center

Program

The Leaders in Action Program is designed to develop the leadership skills of teens. Participants work with their peers to take responsibility for...

Contacts: 
Matt Parker, Teen Program Director (617-349-6316, MAparker@cambridgeMA.gov)

My City, My Voice at Gately Youth Center

Program

My City, My Voice teens explore their city and their personal voice through the development of art projects throughout the summer. Participants will...

Contacts: 
Robert "Bo" Lembo, Youth Center Director (617-349-4499, rlembo@cambridgema.gov)
Kenny Mascary, Teen Program Director (617-349-6277, kmascary@cambridgema.gov)

Pages