Search

51 results, filtered by: Teen Employment/Internship

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

Breakthrough 7th-12th Grade College Access Program

Program

Breakthrough offers six years of after-school and summer programming for middle and high school students on the path to college. The Middle School...

Contacts: 
Noelani Gabriel, Manager of Student Services (617-349-6647, ngabriel@btgbmail.org)

Breakthrough Teacher Training Program

Program

BTGB trains high-achieving high school and college students to teach in the summer and school-year sessions. With guidance and support from professional...

Contacts: 
Shoko Fox, Director of Curriculum and Instruction ((617) 349-6647, sfox@btgbmail.org)

Gately Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Robert "Bo" Lembo, Youth Center Director (617-349-4499, rlembo@cambridgema.gov)
Kenny Mascary, Teen Program Director (617-349-6277, kmascary@cambridgema.gov)

The Young People's Project - Cambridge

Program

The Young People's Project provides math and coding after school programs for students throughout the Cambridge and Boston community. YPP uses math and...

Contacts: 
Maisha Moses, Executive Director (617-354-8991, info@typp.org)

Elm Street Community School Fall Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Wade Lindhorst, Community School Director (617-349-6307, wlindhorst@cambridgema.gov)

JAS YouthBuild

Program

Just-A-Start (JAS) YouthBuild is a comprehensive youth development program for out of school youth that provides education leading to a high school...

Contacts: 
Dolores Ortiz, Program Director (617-918-7532, doloresortiz@justastart.org)
Victoria Perrakis, Data and Program Coordinator (617-918-7506, Victoriaperrakis@justastart.org)

JAS Youth Programs

Program

Just-A-Start's (JAS) Career Connection, Summer Youth Enrichment Program, and TeenWork provide academic support, employment skill building, employment...

Contacts: 
Dolores Ortiz, Program Director (617 918 7532)

Margaret Fuller Neighborhood House (MFNH) Child & Family Services

Program

Margaret Fuller Kids provides a safe, nurturing and educational environment that focus on social-emotional development, positive identity, academic...

Contacts: 
Dooshima Mngerem, Senior Director of Programs (617-547-4680, dmngerem@margaretfullerhouse.org)

Youth Employment Center

Program

During the school year, CRLS students can come to the Youth Employment Center (Room 2101, 2nd floor) during any lunch to seek help in finding employment...

Contacts: 
Ken Bowers, Programs and Curriculum Manager (617-349-6272, kbowers@cambridgema.gov)

Harvard Internship Program

Program

The Harvard Internship Program offers paid school-year internships at Harvard University for CRLS juniors and seniors. For seven months, students work...

Contacts: 
Ken Bowers, Programs and Curriculum Manager (617-349-6272, kbowers@cambridgema.gov)

CCTV Youth Media Program

Program

The Youth Media Program teaches Cambridge teens media making and career readiness skills, while they work as paid media artists. The program is...

Contacts: 
Susan Fleischmann, Executive Director (617-661-6900, info@cctvcambridge.org)

The Work Force Program at 119 Windsor Street Community Center

Program

We are a comprehensive after-school educational enrichment and work-readiness program for low-income teens in Cambridge public housing. Holistic in...

Contacts: 
Manoucheca Julce, Teacher Counselor (617-499-7107, mjulce@cambridge-housing.org)

The Work Force Program at Roosevelt Towers

Program

We are a comprehensive after-school educational enrichment and work-readiness program for low-income teens in Cambridge public housing. Holistic in...

Contacts: 
Bryan Zuluaga, Teacher Counselor (617-499-7169, bzuluaga@cambridge-housing.org)

The Work Force Program at Cambridge Rindge & Latin School

Program

We are a comprehensive after-school educational enrichment and work-readiness program for low-income teens in Cambridge public housing. Holistic in...

Contacts: 
Ayesha Wilson, Teacher Counselor (857-235-9923, awilson@cambridge-housing.org)

The Work Force Program at Jefferson Park

Program

We are a comprehensive after-school educational enrichment and work-readiness program for low-income teens in Cambridge public housing. Holistic in...

Contacts: 
Elka Uchman, Senior Teacher Counselor (617-499-7110, euchman@cambridge-housing.org)

Pages