Search

27 results, filtered by: Tutoring

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

Tutoring Plus Elementary Program

Program

Volunteer tutors work 1-on-1 with youth in grades 4 and 5 to improve academic and social skills through the school year in a safe, structured, and...

Contacts: 
Erica Talamo, Director of Programs (talamo@tutoringplus.org)

Tutoring Plus Middle School Program

Program

Volunteer tutors work 1-on-1 with youth in grades 6 - 8 to improve academic and social skills through the school year in a safe, structured, and...

Contacts: 
Erica Talamo, Director of Programs (talamo@tutoringplus.org)

Breakthrough 7th-12th Grade College Access Program

Program

Breakthrough offers six years of after-school and summer programming for middle and high school students on the path to college. The Middle School...

Contacts: 
Noelani Gabriel, Manager of Student Services (617-349-6647, ngabriel@btgbmail.org)

The Young People's Project - Cambridge

Program

The Young People's Project provides math and coding after school programs for students throughout the Cambridge and Boston community. YPP uses math and...

Contacts: 
Maisha Moses, Executive Director (617-354-8991, info@typp.org)

East End House Middle School Program

Program

Our Middle School Program serves 40+ youth after school at the Putnam Avenue Upper School from September-June, and runs an 6-week full-day summer...

Contacts: 
Christine Del Vecchio, Middle School Program Director (617-876-4444, christine@eastendhouse.org)

JAS Youth Programs

Program

Just-A-Start's (JAS) Career Connection, Summer Youth Enrichment Program, and TeenWork provide academic support, employment skill building, employment...

Contacts: 
Dolores Ortiz, Program Director (617 918 7532)

CSV Tutoring Center at CRLS

Program

Students may come to request a tutor in any subject. CSV matches students with a 1:1 tutor to meet twice a week, before school (7:30 AM) or after school...

Contacts: 
James Duche, Teacher (617-349-4873, jduche@cpsd.us)

Margaret Fuller Neighborhood House (MFNH) Child & Family Services

Program

Margaret Fuller Kids provides a safe, nurturing and educational environment that focus on social-emotional development, positive identity, academic...

Contacts: 
Dooshima Mngerem, Senior Director of Programs (617-547-4680, dmngerem@margaretfullerhouse.org)

CSV Intergenerational Math Program

Program

Our math program provides tutoring and extra support to students grade K-5 who need some extra help with math. IMP tutors are volunteers who get...

Contacts: 
Julie Loh, Director of IMP (jloh@cpsd.us)

The Work Force Program at 119 Windsor Street Community Center

Program

We are a comprehensive after-school educational enrichment and work-readiness program for low-income teens in Cambridge public housing. Holistic in...

Contacts: 
Manoucheca Julce, Teacher Counselor (617-499-7107, mjulce@cambridge-housing.org)

The Work Force Program at Roosevelt Towers

Program

We are a comprehensive after-school educational enrichment and work-readiness program for low-income teens in Cambridge public housing. Holistic in...

Contacts: 
Bryan Zuluaga, Teacher Counselor (617-499-7169, bzuluaga@cambridge-housing.org)

The Work Force Program at Cambridge Rindge & Latin School

Program

We are a comprehensive after-school educational enrichment and work-readiness program for low-income teens in Cambridge public housing. Holistic in...

Contacts: 
Ayesha Wilson, Teacher Counselor (857-235-9923, awilson@cambridge-housing.org)

The Work Force Program at Jefferson Park

Program

We are a comprehensive after-school educational enrichment and work-readiness program for low-income teens in Cambridge public housing. Holistic in...

Contacts: 
Elka Uchman, Senior Teacher Counselor (617-499-7110, euchman@cambridge-housing.org)

CCC After School Program

Program

By prioritizing the development of children’s social-emotional skills, our After School Program prepares children for success in both their academic and...

Contacts: 
Rachel Kinch, Director of OST Programs (617-547-6811, rachelk@cambridgecc.org)

Club Z SAT/ACT Test Prep

Program

We specialize in 1-on-1 SAT/ACT tutoring. Our program is targeted and individualized starting with a diagnostic to pin-point areas of weakness....

Contacts: 
Celine Bewsher, Owner/Manager (617-245-2507, cbewsher@clubztutoring.com)

Pages