Search

21 results, filtered by: Tutoring

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

Breakthrough 7th-12th Grade College Access Program

Program

Breakthrough offers six years of after-school and summer programming for middle and high school students on the path to college. The Middle School...

Contacts: 
Noelani Gabriel, Director of Student Services (617-349-6647, ngabriel@btgbmail.org)

CSV Intergenerational Math Program

Program

Our math program provides tutoring and extra support to students grade K-5 who need some extra help with math. IMP tutors are volunteers who get...

Contacts: 
Julie Loh, Director of IMP (jloh@cpsd.us)

The Work Force Program at 119 Windsor Street Community Center

Program

We are a comprehensive after-school educational enrichment and work-readiness program for low-income teens in Cambridge public housing. Holistic in...

Contacts: 
Manoucheca Julce, Teacher Counselor (617-499-7107, mjulce@cambridge-housing.org)

The Work Force Program at Roosevelt Towers

Program

We are a comprehensive after-school educational enrichment and work-readiness program for low-income teens in Cambridge public housing. Holistic in...

Contacts: 
Bryan Zuluaga, Teacher Counselor (617-499-7169, bzuluaga@cambridge-housing.org)

The Work Force Program at Cambridge Rindge & Latin School

Program

We are a comprehensive after-school educational enrichment and work-readiness program for low-income teens in Cambridge public housing. Holistic in...

Contacts: 
Ayesha Wilson, Teacher Counselor (857-235-9923, awilson@cambridge-housing.org)

The Work Force Program at Jefferson Park

Program

We are a comprehensive after-school educational enrichment and work-readiness program for low-income teens in Cambridge public housing. Holistic in...

Contacts: 
Elka Uchman, Senior Teacher Counselor (617-499-7110, euchman@cambridge-housing.org)

CCC After School Program

Program

By prioritizing the development of children’s social-emotional skills, our After School Program prepares children for success in both their academic and...

Contacts: 
Rachel Kinch, Director of Out-of-School Time Programs (617-547-6811, rachelk@cambridgecc.org)

SAT I Prep Summer Session

Program

We will be offering SAT Reasoning classes through July. The summer program teaches one subject per week, and students can register for 1, 2, or all 3...

Contacts: 
ATI Directors (ati.satprep@gmail.com)

Science Olympiad

Program

Help advise the Cambridge Rindge and Latin School (CRLS) Science Olympiad team! Scientists and engineers are matched with high school students who are...

Contacts: 
Julie Croston, Director of Recruitment and Communications (617-349-6794, csv@cpsd.us)

CSV Learning Centers

Program

Learning Centers are operated by Cambridge School Volunteers to serve students in Grade 6–8 who are referred by their teachers for one-to-one tutoring...

East End House Middle School Program

Program

Our Middle School Program serves 40+ youth after school at the Putnam Avenue Upper School from September-June, and runs an 6-week full-day summer...

Contacts: 
Christine Del Vecchio, Middle School Program Director (617-876-4444, christine@eastendhouse.org)

Margaret Fuller Neighborhood House (MFNH) Child & Family Services

Program

Leaders of Today Peace Academy is a year-round program that is open whenever school is closed! This out of school time opportunity, located at the MFNH,...

Contacts: 
Dooshima Mngerem, Senior Director of Programs (617-547-4680, dmngerem@margaretfullerhouse.org)

CSV Tutoring Center at CRLS

Program

Students may come to request a tutor in any subject. CSV matches students with a 1:1 tutor to meet twice a week, before school (7:30 AM) or after school...

Contacts: 
James Duche, Teacher (617-349-4873, jduche@cpsd.us)

Club Z SAT/ACT Test Prep

Program

We specialize in 1-on-1 SAT/ACT tutoring. Our program is targeted and individualized starting with a diagnostic to pin-point areas of weakness....

Contacts: 
Celine Bewsher, Owner/Manager (617-245-2507, cbewsher@clubztutoring.com)

Club Z Study Skills

Program

30 hour tutoring program covering strategies and techniques for efficient, effective studying; time and self-management skills; improving concentration...

Contacts: 
Celine Bewsher, Owner/Manager (617-245-2507, cbewsher@clubztutoring.com)

Pages