Search

91 results, filtered by: Arts and Culture

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

Gately Pre-Teen Afterschool Program

Program

The Pre-Teen Program offers homework assistance, healthy snacks, leadership development opportunities, sports leagues, arts, community service, and...

Contacts: 
Robert "Bo" Lembo, Youth Center Director (617-349-4499, rlembo@cambridgema.gov)
Ben Godfrey, Pre Teen Program Director (617-349-6277, bgodfrey@cambridgema.gov)

CCTV NeighborMedia

Program

NeighborMedia.org is a hyperlocal citizen journalism project of Cambridge Community Television that trains and supports Cambridge residents and members...

Contacts: 
Susan Fleischmann, Executive Director (617-661-6900, info@cctvcambridge.org)

CCTV Media Production Training

Program

CCTV offers an extensive array of workshops in media production and computer software. Workshops are low cost or free to Access Members of CCTV.

Contacts: 
Susan Fleischmann, Executive Director (617-661-6900, info@cctvcambridge.org)

CCC After School Program

Program

By prioritizing the development of children’s social-emotional skills, our After School Program prepares children for success in both their academic and...

Contacts: 
Rachel Kinch, Director of Out-of-School Time Programs (617-547-6811, rachelk@cambridgecc.org)

The Hip Hop Transformation

Program

The Hip Hop Transformation (THHT) is a summer program offered by the Cambridge Community Center that teaches teens the history of hip-hop culture, the...

Contacts: 
Darrin Korte, Executive Director (617-547-6811, darrink@cambridgecc.org)

Al-Bustan Preschool

Program

Our Preschool program is accredited by the National Association for the Education of Young Children (NAEYC) and licensed by Early Education and Care ...

Contacts: 
Mervat Zaghloul, Al-Bustan Preschool Program Director (617-868-2322, director@malikacademy.org)

Malik Academy Full Time Program

Program

We prepare our students for future success by focusing on a love for and understanding of Islam. Malik Academy stresses the comprehensive nature of...

Contacts: 
Malik Academy Main Line (617-427-0500)

Malik Academy After-School Program

Program

Our after school program provides an enrichment program for Malik Academy students as well as other students. It fulfills the need to engage students in...

Contacts: 
Malik Academy Main Line (617-427-0500)

Amigos-Cambridgeport Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Lissette Castillo, Community School Director (617-349-6824, lcastillo@cambridgema.gov)

Harrington Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Crisalida Sousa, Community School Director (617-349-6305, cmsousa@cambridgema.gov)

Tobin Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Katie Gladfelter, Community School Director (617-349-6300, kgladfelter@cambridgema.gov)

Fletcher Maynard Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Joseph Corbie, Community School Director (617-349-6295, jcorbie@cambridgema.gov)

Morse Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Aaron Graham, Community School Director (617-349-6291, agraham@cambridgema.gov)

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Claire Carr, Community School Director (617-349-6269, ccarr@cambridgema.gov)

Fitzgerald Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Carolyn Rodrigues, Community School Director (617-349-6302, crodrigues@cambridgema.gov)

Pages