Search

21 results, filtered by: Dance

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

Middle School Activities Club

Program

This City wide club provides fun field trips, workshops and events for Middle School Students to develop socially through a variety of safe, structured,...

Contacts: 
Patricia Bradshaw, Middle School Activities Coordinator (617-498-1289, pbradshaw@cambridgema.gov)

Moses Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Nicole Rodriguez, Youth Center Director (617-349-6262, nrodriguez@cambridgema.gov)
Tyrell Dortch, Teen Program Director (617-349-6262, tdortch@cambridgema.gov)

Frisoli Pre-Teen/Middle School Afterschool Program

Program

Cambridge Youth Programs develops social, emotional, and life skills to prepare youth for high school and beyond. We offer: homework assistance, healthy...

Contacts: 
Shirely Pimental, Pre-Teen/Middle School Program Director (617-349-7746, Spimental@cambridgema.gov)

Moore Teen Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Kaitlyn Kelley, Youth Center Director (617-349-4492, KaKelley@cambridgema.gov)
Desmun Velez, Interim- Teen Program Director (617-349-6273, Dvelez@cambridgema.gov)

Russell Pre-Teen/Middle School Afterschool Program

Program

Cambridge Youth Programs develops social, emotional, and life skills to prepare youth for high school and beyond. We offer: homework assistance, healthy...

Contacts: 
Nelita DePina, Youth Center Director (617-349-6314, ndepina@cambridgema.gov)
Greg Green, Pre-Teen/Middle School Program Director (617-349-6314, ggreen@cambridgema.gov)

Russell Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Nelita DePina, Youth Center Director (617-349-6314, ndepina@cambridgema.gov)

Cambridge Senior Center

Program

This Center is open to all Cambridge Seniors age 60+, six days/week. It offers drop-in services, meals, a food pantry and a wide range of educational...

Contacts: 
Cambridge Senior Center Main Line (617-349-6060)

Kesher After School

Program

Kesher After School is an innovative Jewish after school program with a 20 year history of incorporating Hebrew language and Jewish culture as an...

Contacts: 
Liz Levin, Director (617-571-7808, liz@kesherweb.org)

HONK Sunday Sessions

Program

We meet every Sunday afternoon, practice by ear together, and then go for a parade around the neighborhood. Beginners arrive at 2:30 pm, music starts at...

Contacts: 
Kevin Leppmann, Executive Director (617-314-1101, kevin@schoolofhonk.org)

ArtRocks! Summer Camp

Program

Join the Community Art Center for our 10-week summer camp 8AM-6PM. Youth in our summer camp build artistic skills, while also participating in outside...

Contacts: 
Ashley Tan, School Age Program Coordinator (617.868.7100 ext. 19, Ashley@communityartcenter.org)

Pages