Search

40 results, filtered by: Music

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

CCC After School Program

Program

By prioritizing the development of children’s social-emotional skills, our After School Program prepares children for success in both their academic and...

Contacts: 
Rachel Kinch, Director of Out-of-School Time Programs (617-547-6811, rachelk@cambridgecc.org)

The Hip Hop Transformation

Program

The Hip Hop Transformation (THHT) is a summer program offered by the Cambridge Community Center that teaches teens the history of hip-hop culture, the...

Contacts: 
Darrin Korte, Executive Director (617-547-6811, darrink@cambridgecc.org)

Amigos Cultural Camp - Campamento Cultural de Amigos

Program

Campamento Cultural de Amigos explores the rich and diverse cultures of Spanish speaking countries through language, sports, art, music, dance, and...

Contacts: 
Lissette Castillo, Community School Director (617-349-6824, lcastillo@cambridgema.gov)

Cambridge Senior Center

Program

This Center is open to all Cambridge Seniors age 60+, six days/week. It offers drop-in services, meals, a food pantry and a wide range of educational...

Contacts: 
Cambridge Senior Center Main Line (617-349-6060)

Music Lessons in Cambridgeport

Program

Private and group lessons in piano, ukulele, composition/songwriting, and theory. Instructor Andrea Gaudette (B.M., New England Conservatory, M.M.Ed.,...

Contacts: 
Andrea Gaudette, Music Teacher (617-864-3164, gaudetteandrea@gmail.com)

Cello Lessons

Program

A private cello studio where individuals of all ages and musical abilities can learn to play in a positive, judgment-free atmosphere.

Contacts: 
Erin Bacon, Founder, Instructor, Performer, Consultant (703-509-6023, Erin@TheBaconSchoolofMusic.com)

Kesher After School

Program

Kesher After School is an innovative Jewish after school program with a 20 year history of incorporating Hebrew language and Jewish culture as an...

Contacts: 
Liz Levin, Director (617-571-7808, liz@kesherweb.org)

ArtRocks! Summer Camp

Program

Join the Community Art Center for our 10-week summer camp 8AM-6PM. Youth in our summer camp build artistic skills, while also participating in outside...

Contacts: 
Ashley Tan, School Age Program Coordinator (617-868-7100 ext. 114, Ashley@communityartcenter.org)

Tobin Kid's Camp

Program

Tobin Kids Summer Camp offers a multi themed curriculum that are enhanced with drama, music, dance, and sports. Weekly beach and field trips complement...

Contacts: 
Katie Gladfelter, Community School Director (617-349-6300, kgladfelter@cambridgema.gov)

Sun! Splash! Summer Camp

Program

Sun! Splash! Summer Camp - Project based theme curriculum is enhanced by drama, visual arts, dance, literacy, swim instruction, and local field trips.

Contacts: 
Crisalida Sousa, Community School Director (617-349-6305, cmsousa@cambridgema.gov)

Summer Experience Camp

Program

Summer Experience Camp offers a weekly themed curriculum with performing arts activities, swimming lessons, and field trips.

Contacts: 
Wade Lindhorst, Community School Director (617-349-6307, wlindhorst@cambridgema.gov)

Strawberry Hill Camp

Program

Strawberry Hill Summer Camp - provides children with social enrichment in a creative, safe, and nurturing environment. Weekly activities include tennis...

Contacts: 
Kristina Cook, Community School Director (617-349-6264, kcook@cambridgema.gov)

Fitzgerald Summer Camp at Peabody School

Program

Summer camp activities include tennis lessons, swimming, sports, arts & crafts, literacy, fun math games, City Sprouts gardening, field trips, and...

Contacts: 
Carolyn Rodrigues, Community School Director (617-349-6302, crodrigues@cambridgema.gov)

Camp BIG Adventure

Program

Camp Big Adventure offers a combination of enrichment classes, sports, field trips, and free swim while encouraging children to meet new friends.

Contacts: 
Aaron Graham, Community School Director (617-349-6291, agraham@cambridgema.gov)

City Explorers Summer Camp

Program

World Explorers Summer Camp - students will study cultures through drama, dance, music, art projects, and food. Each session will end with a Friday...

Contacts: 
Joseph Corbie, Community School Director (617-349-6295, jcorbie@cambridgema.gov)

Pages