Search

33 results, filtered by: Visual Arts

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

CCC After School Program

Program

By prioritizing the development of children’s social-emotional skills, our After School Program prepares children for success in both their academic and...

Contacts: 
Rachel Kinch, Director of Out-of-School Time Programs (617-547-6811, rachelk@cambridgecc.org)

Gallery 344 Featured Exhibition

Program

The Gallery 344 exhibition program is curated within a very specific scope of presenting artists, projects, and activities that relate to the public...

Contacts: 
Cambridge Arts Council Main Line (617-349-4621, cambridgearts@cambridgema.gov)

Amigos Cultural Camp - Campamento Cultural de Amigos

Program

Campamento Cultural de Amigos explores the rich and diverse cultures of Spanish speaking countries through language, sports, art, music, dance, and...

Contacts: 
Lissette Castillo, Community School Director (617-349-6824, lcastillo@cambridgema.gov)

NuVu Summer 2019 Bioinfinity

Program

NuVu is a place where young students grow their spirit of innovation. They use their curiosity and creativity to explore new ideas, and make their...

Contacts: 

Kesher After School

Program

Kesher After School is an innovative Jewish after school program with a 20 year history of incorporating Hebrew language and Jewish culture as an...

Contacts: 
Liz Levin, Director (617-571-7808, liz@kesherweb.org)

Tobin Kid's Camp

Program

Tobin Kids Summer Camp offers a multi themed curriculum that are enhanced with drama, music, dance, and sports. Weekly beach and field trips complement...

Contacts: 
Katie Gladfelter, Community School Director (617-349-6300, kgladfelter@cambridgema.gov)

Sun! Splash! Summer Camp

Program

Sun! Splash! Summer Camp - Project based theme curriculum is enhanced by drama, visual arts, dance, literacy, swim instruction, and local field trips.

Contacts: 
Crisalida Sousa, Community School Director (617-349-6305, cmsousa@cambridgema.gov)

Summer Experience Camp

Program

Summer Experience Camp offers a weekly themed curriculum with performing arts activities, swimming lessons, and field trips.

Contacts: 
Wade Lindhorst, Community School Director (617-349-6307, wlindhorst@cambridgema.gov)

Strawberry Hill Camp

Program

Strawberry Hill Summer Camp - provides children with social enrichment in a creative, safe, and nurturing environment. Weekly activities include tennis...

Contacts: 
Kristina Cook, Community School Director (617-349-6264, kcook@cambridgema.gov)

Fitzgerald Summer Camp at Peabody School

Program

Summer camp activities include tennis lessons, swimming, sports, arts & crafts, literacy, fun math games, City Sprouts gardening, field trips, and...

Contacts: 
Carolyn Rodrigues, Community School Director (617-349-6302, crodrigues@cambridgema.gov)

Camp BIG Adventure

Program

Camp Big Adventure offers a combination of enrichment classes, sports, field trips, and free swim while encouraging children to meet new friends.

Contacts: 
Aaron Graham, Community School Director (617-349-6291, agraham@cambridgema.gov)

City Explorers Summer Camp

Program

World Explorers Summer Camp - students will study cultures through drama, dance, music, art projects, and food. Each session will end with a Friday...

Contacts: 
Joseph Corbie, Community School Director (617-349-6295, jcorbie@cambridgema.gov)

Camp K-LO

Program

Camp K-Lo - Our inclusive camp is designed to meet your child's need for fun and adventure in a safe and caring environment. We offer sports, science,...

Contacts: 
Shirley Santos, Community School Director (617-349-6308, ssantos@cambridgema.gov)

King Kids Camp

Program

Our STEAM based curriculum will allow our campers to explore hands on Science, Technology, Engineering, Art and Math experiments and projects. They will...

Contacts: 
Claire Carr, Community School Director (617-349-6269, ccarr@cambridgema.gov)

Harvard Museum of Natural History Adult Classes

Program

Explore the Harvard Museum of Natural History's collections more closely with a drawing course or workshop on topics in natural history.

Contacts: 
Harvard Museum of Natural History (617-495-3045, hmnh@hmsc.harvard.edu)

Pages