Search

23 results, filtered by: Culture

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

Al-Bustan Preschool

Program

Our Preschool program is accredited by the National Association for the Education of Young Children (NAEYC) and licensed by Early Education and Care ...

Contacts: 
Mervat Zaghloul, Al-Bustan Preschool Program Director (617-868-2322, director@malikacademy.org)

Malik Academy Full Time Program

Program

We prepare our students for future success by focusing on a love for and understanding of Islam. Malik Academy stresses the comprehensive nature of...

Contacts: 
Malik Academy Main Line (617-427-0500)

Malik Academy After-School Program

Program

Our after school program provides an enrichment program for Malik Academy students as well as other students. It fulfills the need to engage students in...

Contacts: 
Malik Academy Main Line (617-427-0500)

Gallery 344 Featured Exhibition

Program

The Gallery 344 exhibition program is curated within a very specific scope of presenting artists, projects, and activities that relate to the public...

Contacts: 
Cambridge Arts Council Main Line (617-349-4621, cambridgearts@cambridgema.gov)

Amigos Cultural Camp - Campamento Cultural de Amigos

Program

Campamento Cultural de Amigos explores the rich and diverse cultures of Spanish speaking countries through language, sports, art, music, dance, and...

Contacts: 
Lissette Castillo, Community School Director (617-349-6824, lcastillo@cambridgema.gov)

Cambridge Senior Center

Program

This Center is open to all Cambridge Seniors age 60+, six days/week. It offers drop-in services, meals, a food pantry and a wide range of educational...

Contacts: 
Cambridge Senior Center Main Line (617-349-6060)

NuVu Summer 2019 Bioinfinity

Program

NuVu is a place where young students grow their spirit of innovation. They use their curiosity and creativity to explore new ideas, and make their...

Contacts: 

Kesher After School

Program

Kesher After School is an innovative Jewish after school program with a 20 year history of incorporating Hebrew language and Jewish culture as an...

Contacts: 
Liz Levin, Director (617-571-7808, liz@kesherweb.org)

Events at the Cambridge Commission on the Status of Women

Program

The Cambridge Commission on the Status of Women hosts many events through out the year in collaboration with community partnerships. Our events seek to...

Contacts: 
Kimberly Sansoucy, Executive Director (617-349-4695, ksansoucy@cambridgema.gov)

Middle School Activities Club

Program

This City wide club provides fun field trips, workshops and events for Middle School Students to develop socially through a variety of safe, structured,...

Contacts: 
Patricia Bradshaw, Middle School Activities Coordinator (617-498-1289, pbradshaw@cambridgema.gov)

Gately Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Robert "Bo" Lembo, Youth Center Director (617-349-4499, rlembo@cambridgema.gov)
Kenny Mascary, Teen Program Director (617-349-6277, kmascary@cambridgema.gov)

Margaret Fuller Neighborhood House (MFNH) Child & Family Services

Program

Leaders of Today Peace Academy is a year-round program that is open whenever school is closed! This out of school time opportunity, located at the MFNH,...

Contacts: 
Dooshima Mngerem, Senior Director of Programs (617-547-4680, dmngerem@margaretfullerhouse.org)

Moses Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Nicole Rodriguez, Youth Center Director (617-349-6262, nrodriguez@cambridgema.gov)
Tyrell Dortch, Teen Program Director (617-349-6262, tdortch@cambridgema.gov)

Margaret Fuller Neighborhood House (MFNH) Adult Enrichment Services

Program

The Adult Enrichment Program works to engage the 17 and older adult population in the community. These programs provide our adult community with new...

Contacts: 
Samantha Tracey, Community Liaison and Adult Enrichment Coordinator (617 955 1898, stracey@margaretfullerhouse.org)

Frisoli Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Vanessa Fisher, Youth Center Director (617-349-4497, vfisher@cambridgema.gov)

Pages