Search

28 results, filtered by: Community Celebration

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

Al-Bustan Preschool

Program

Our Preschool program is accredited by the National Association for the Education of Young Children (NAEYC) and licensed by Early Education and Care ...

Contacts: 
Mervat Zaghloul, Al-Bustan Preschool Program Director (617-868-2322, director@malikacademy.org)

Malik Academy Full Time Program

Program

We prepare our students for future success by focusing on a love for and understanding of Islam. Malik Academy stresses the comprehensive nature of...

Contacts: 
Malik Academy Main Line (617-427-0500)

Malik Academy After-School Program

Program

Our after school program provides an enrichment program for Malik Academy students as well as other students. It fulfills the need to engage students in...

Contacts: 
Malik Academy Main Line (617-427-0500)

Gallery 344 Featured Exhibition

Program

The Gallery 344 exhibition program is curated within a very specific scope of presenting artists, projects, and activities that relate to the public...

Contacts: 
Cambridge Arts Council Main Line (617-349-4621, cambridgearts@cambridgema.gov)

Amigos Cultural Camp - Campamento Cultural de Amigos

Program

Campamento Cultural de Amigos explores the rich and diverse cultures of Spanish speaking countries through language, sports, art, music, dance, and...

Contacts: 
Lissette Castillo, Community School Director (617-349-6824, lcastillo@cambridgema.gov)

Cambridge Senior Center

Program

This Center is open to all Cambridge Seniors age 60+, six days/week. It offers drop-in services, meals, a food pantry and a wide range of educational...

Contacts: 
Cambridge Senior Center Main Line (617-349-6060)

Margaret Fuller Neighborhood House (MFNH) Community Advancement

Program

MFNH is committed to the advancement of our community and its residents. MFNH Community Advancement programs work to provide education, resources, and...

Contacts: 
Russell Harding, Street Worker (617-547-4860, rharding@margaretfullerhouse.org)

Kesher After School

Program

Kesher After School is an innovative Jewish after school program with a 20 year history of incorporating Hebrew language and Jewish culture as an...

Contacts: 
Liz Levin, Director (617-571-7808, liz@kesherweb.org)

North Cambridge Senior Center

Program

The North Cambridge Senior Center is open to all Cambridge Seniors age 60+, five days/week. It offers drop-in services, meals, a food pantry and a wide...

Contacts: 
Susan Pacheco, Executive Director (617-349-6220, spacheco@cambridgema.gov)

Tobin Kid's Camp

Program

Tobin Kids Summer Camp offers a multi themed curriculum that are enhanced with drama, music, dance, and sports. Weekly beach and field trips complement...

Contacts: 
Katie Gladfelter, Community School Director (617-349-6300, kgladfelter@cambridgema.gov)

Sun! Splash! Summer Camp

Program

Sun! Splash! Summer Camp - Project based theme curriculum is enhanced by drama, visual arts, dance, literacy, swim instruction, and local field trips.

Contacts: 
Crisalida Sousa, Community School Director (617-349-6305, cmsousa@cambridgema.gov)

Summer Experience Camp

Program

Summer Experience Camp offers a weekly themed curriculum with performing arts activities, swimming lessons, and field trips.

Contacts: 
Wade Lindhorst, Community School Director (617-349-6307, wlindhorst@cambridgema.gov)

Strawberry Hill Camp

Program

Strawberry Hill Summer Camp - provides children with social enrichment in a creative, safe, and nurturing environment. Weekly activities include tennis...

Contacts: 
Kristina Cook, Community School Director (617-349-6264, kcook@cambridgema.gov)

Fitzgerald Summer Camp at Peabody School

Program

Summer camp activities include tennis lessons, swimming, sports, arts & crafts, literacy, fun math games, City Sprouts gardening, field trips, and...

Contacts: 
Carolyn Rodrigues, Community School Director (617-349-6302, crodrigues@cambridgema.gov)

Camp BIG Adventure

Program

Camp Big Adventure offers a combination of enrichment classes, sports, field trips, and free swim while encouraging children to meet new friends.

Contacts: 
Aaron Graham, Community School Director (617-349-6291, agraham@cambridgema.gov)

Pages