Search

32 results, filtered by: Community Celebration

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

Gately Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Robert "Bo" Lembo, Youth Center Director (617-349-4499, rlembo@cambridgema.gov)
Kenny Mascary, Teen Program Director (617-349-6277, kmascary@cambridgema.gov)

Elm Street Community School Fall Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Wade Lindhorst, Community School Director (617-349-6307, wlindhorst@cambridgema.gov)

Al-Bustan Preschool

Program

Our Preschool program is accredited by the National Association for the Education of Young Children (NAEYC) and licensed by Early Education and Care ...

Contacts: 
Mervat Zaghloul, Al-Bustan Preschool Program Director (617-868-2322, director@malikacademy.org)

Malik Academy Full Time Program

Program

We prepare our students for future success by focusing on a love for and understanding of Islam. Malik Academy stresses the comprehensive nature of...

Contacts: 
Malik Academy Main Line (617-427-0500)

Malik Academy After-School Program

Program

Our after school program provides an enrichment program for Malik Academy students as well as other students. It fulfills the need to engage students in...

Contacts: 
Malik Academy Main Line (617-427-0500)

Gallery 344 Featured Exhibition

Program

The Gallery 344 exhibition program is curated within a very specific scope of presenting artists, projects, and activities that relate to the public...

Contacts: 
Cambridge Arts Council Main Line (617-349-4621, cambridgearts@cambridgema.gov)

Moses Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Nicole Rodriguez, Youth Center Director (617-349-6262, nrodriguez@cambridgema.gov)
Tyrell Dortch, Teen Program Director (617-349-6262, tdortch@cambridgema.gov)

Frisoli Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Vanessa Fisher, Youth Center Director (617-349-4497, vfisher@cambridgema.gov)

Moore Teen Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Kaitlyn Kelley, Youth Center Director (617-349-4492, KaKelley@cambridgema.gov)
Desmun Velez, Interim- Teen Program Director (617-349-6273, Dvelez@cambridgema.gov)

Russell Teen Evening Program

Program

We design experiences to prepare our teens for healthy and productive lives through various enrichment opportunities that include future planning, self...

Contacts: 
Nelita DePina, Youth Center Director (617-349-6314, ndepina@cambridgema.gov)
Lawrence "Larry" Thompson, Teen Program Director ((617) 349-6314, lthompson@cambridgema.gov)

Cambridge Senior Center

Program

This Center is open to all Cambridge Seniors age 60+, six days/week. It offers drop-in services, meals, a food pantry and a wide range of educational...

Contacts: 
Cambridge Senior Center Main Line (617-349-6060)

After School Resource Guide for Middle School Students

Program

Find activities and program opportunities for Cambridge 6th, 7th and 8th grade students in this comprehensive resource guide. The Fall Guide is created...

Contacts: 
Annie Leavitt, Middle School Network Coordinator (617-349-6017, annie@agendaforchildrenost.org)

Tobin Community School Fall Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Katie Gladfelter, Community School Director (617-349-6300, kgladfelter@cambridgema.gov)

Morse Community School Fall Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens. STEAM classes include Farrington Nature...

Contacts: 
Jose Mendez, Community School Director (617-349-6291, jmendez@cambridgema.gov)

Kennedy Community School Fall Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens. STEAM classes include Legos, Mad Science,...

Contacts: 
Shirley Santos, Community School Director (617-349-6308, ssantos@cambridgema.gov)

Pages