Search

115 results, filtered by: Sports and Recreation

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

Gately Pre-Teen Afterschool Program

Program

The Pre-Teen Program offers homework assistance, healthy snacks, leadership development opportunities, sports leagues, arts, community service, and...

Contacts: 
Robert "Bo" Lembo, Youth Center Director (617-349-4499, rlembo@cambridgema.gov)
Ben Godfrey, Pre Teen Program Director (617-349-6277, bgodfrey@cambridgema.gov)

Free fencing class for kids 6 and over

Program

A fun introduction to the Olympic sport of fencing, for 6 to 12 years old! Fencing games of speed and agility warm up children, continued by basic...

Contacts: 
Olympia Fencing Center (617-945-9448, info@olympiafencingcenter.com)

CCC After School Program

Program

By prioritizing the development of children’s social-emotional skills, our After School Program prepares children for success in both their academic and...

Contacts: 
Rachel Kinch, Director of Out-of-School Time Programs (617-547-6811, rachelk@cambridgecc.org)

Men's Health League: Fit for Life

Program

Fit For Life is a 12 week free fitness program of The Men’s Health League, designed to help men decrease their risk of heart disease and diabetes. The...

Contacts: 

Amigos-Cambridgeport Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Lissette Castillo, Community School Director (617-349-6824, lcastillo@cambridgema.gov)

Harrington Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Crisalida Sousa, Community School Director (617-349-6305, cmsousa@cambridgema.gov)

Tobin Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Katie Gladfelter, Community School Director (617-349-6300, kgladfelter@cambridgema.gov)

Fletcher Maynard Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Joseph Corbie, Community School Director (617-349-6295, jcorbie@cambridgema.gov)

Morse Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Aaron Graham, Community School Director (617-349-6291, agraham@cambridgema.gov)

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Claire Carr, Community School Director (617-349-6269, ccarr@cambridgema.gov)

Fitzgerald Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Carolyn Rodrigues, Community School Director (617-349-6302, crodrigues@cambridgema.gov)

Kennedy Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Shirley Santos, Community School Director (617-349-6308, ssantos@cambridgema.gov)

Elm Street Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Wade Lindhorst, Community School Director (617-349-6307, wlindhorst@cambridgema.gov)

Haggerty Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Kristina Cook, Community School Director (617-349-6264, kcook@cambridgema.gov)

Kroka Expeditions Summer Programs

Program

We are committed to making our programs accessible for any student, regardless of ability to pay. Summer expeditions for ages 9-19 offer skills in rock...

Contacts: 
Ezra Fradkin, Program Coordinator (603-835-9087, summer@kroka.org)

Pages