Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

Breakthrough 7th-12th Grade College Access Program

Program

Breakthrough offers six years of after-school and summer programming for middle and high school students on the path to college. The Middle School...

Contacts: 
Noelani Gabriel, Director of Student Services (617-349-6647, ngabriel@btgbmail.org)

CitySprouts Summer Intern Program

Program

CitySprouts’ tuition-free summer program is held at the four Upper Schools in Cambridge. In this six week long internship, youth tend and harvest their...

Contacts: 
Solomon Montagno, Senior Garden Educator and Middle School Specialist (617-876-2436, middleschoolprogram@citysprouts.org)

CSV Intergenerational Math Program

Program

Our math program provides tutoring and extra support to students grade K-5 who need some extra help with math. IMP tutors are volunteers who get...

Contacts: 
Julie Loh, Director of IMP (jloh@cpsd.us)

CitySprouts Summer Fellows Program

Program

Summer fellowship for college students. Work with middle school youth teaching about food systems, gardening, social justice, STEM, and cooking. Take...

Contacts: 
Solomon Montagno, Senior Garden Educator and Middle School Specialist (617-876-2436, middleschoolprogram@citysprouts.org)

Amigos Cultural Camp - Campamento Cultural de Amigos

Program

Campamento Cultural de Amigos explores the rich and diverse cultures of Spanish speaking countries through language, sports, art, music, dance, and...

Contacts: 
Lissette Castillo, Community School Director (617-349-6824, lcastillo@cambridgema.gov)

Science Olympiad

Program

Help advise the Cambridge Rindge and Latin School (CRLS) Science Olympiad team! Scientists and engineers are matched with high school students who are...

Contacts: 
Julie Croston, Director of Recruitment and Communications (617-349-6794, csv@cpsd.us)

Family Design Day: Temporary Shelter

Program

If you were to create a structure that could be erected quickly, what material would you choose? Probably one that is strong, flexible, and lightweight....

Contacts: 
BSA/AIA Front Desk (617-391-4000 )

NuVu Summer 2019 Bioinfinity

Program

NuVu is a place where young students grow their spirit of innovation. They use their curiosity and creativity to explore new ideas, and make their...

Contacts: 

Tobin Kid's Camp

Program

Tobin Kids Summer Camp offers a multi themed curriculum that are enhanced with drama, music, dance, and sports. Weekly beach and field trips complement...

Contacts: 
Katie Gladfelter, Community School Director (617-349-6300, kgladfelter@cambridgema.gov)

Summer Experience Camp

Program

Summer Experience Camp offers a weekly themed curriculum with performing arts activities, swimming lessons, and field trips.

Contacts: 
Wade Lindhorst, Community School Director (617-349-6307, wlindhorst@cambridgema.gov)

Strawberry Hill Camp

Program

Strawberry Hill Summer Camp - provides children with social enrichment in a creative, safe, and nurturing environment. Weekly activities include tennis...

Contacts: 
Kristina Cook, Community School Director (617-349-6264, kcook@cambridgema.gov)

Camp K-LO

Program

Camp K-Lo - Our inclusive camp is designed to meet your child's need for fun and adventure in a safe and caring environment. We offer sports, science,...

Contacts: 
Shirley Santos, Community School Director (617-349-6308, ssantos@cambridgema.gov)

King Kids Camp

Program

Our STEAM based curriculum will allow our campers to explore hands on Science, Technology, Engineering, Art and Math experiments and projects. They will...

Contacts: 
Claire Carr, Community School Director (617-349-6269, ccarr@cambridgema.gov)

School-Age Program Summer Fun

Program

Summer Fun at East End House fights summer learning loss by engaging students in literacy, STEM activities, and interest-based clubs. Youth regularly...

Contacts: 
Sean Pulsfort, SAP Director (617-876-4444, sean@eastendhouse.org)

Minecraft Camp

Program

The most popular game for kids is also the perfect environment to design, build, and code!...

Contacts: 
General Contact, Customer Service (617-395-7527, info@empow.me)

Pages