Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

Breakthrough 7th-12th Grade College Access Program

Program

Breakthrough offers six years of after-school and summer programming for middle and high school students on the path to college. The Middle School...

Contacts: 
Noelani Gabriel, Director of Student Services (617-349-6647, ngabriel@btgbmail.org)

CitySprouts Summer Intern Program

Program

CitySprouts’ tuition-free summer program is held at the four Upper Schools in Cambridge. In this six week long internship, youth tend and harvest their...

Contacts: 
Solomon Montagno, Senior Garden Educator and Middle School Specialist (617-876-2436, middleschoolprogram@citysprouts.org)

Adult Basic Education Program at CLC

Program

We offer four levels of reading and mathematics classes to prepare students to pass the GED or HiSET test, both of which are given at official test...

Contacts: 
Patty Fiorenza, Outreach (617-349-6363, pfiorenza@cambridgema.gov)

CSV Intergenerational Math Program

Program

Our math program provides tutoring and extra support to students grade K-5 who need some extra help with math. IMP tutors are volunteers who get...

Contacts: 
Julie Loh, Director of IMP (jloh@cpsd.us)

CitySprouts After School Club at PAUS

Program

For any PAUS student! Become a vertical garden engineer. Gain cooking and gardening skills, meet new friends, learn about food in your community, and...

Amigos-Cambridgeport Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Lissette Castillo, Community School Director (617-349-6824, lcastillo@cambridgema.gov)

Math Plus

Program

Math Plus is a hands-on free enrichment program for 4th and 5th grade youth to practice math skills, learn new concepts, and apply math to real world...

Contacts: 
Erica Talamo, Director of Programs (617-349-6588 x421, talamo@tutoringplus.org)

CitySprouts After School Club at RAUC

Program

For any RAUC student! Become a vertical garden engineer. Gain cooking and gardening skills, meet new friends, learn about food in your community, and...

CitySprouts Summer Fellows Program

Program

Summer fellowship for college students. Work with middle school youth teaching about food systems, gardening, social justice, STEM, and cooking. Take...

Contacts: 
Solomon Montagno, Senior Garden Educator and Middle School Specialist (617-876-2436, middleschoolprogram@citysprouts.org)

Harrington Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Crisalida Sousa, Community School Director (617-349-6305, cmsousa@cambridgema.gov)

Tobin Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Katie Gladfelter, Community School Director (617-349-6300, kgladfelter@cambridgema.gov)

Fletcher Maynard Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Joseph Corbie, Community School Director (617-349-6295, jcorbie@cambridgema.gov)

Morse Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Aaron Graham, Community School Director (617-349-6291, agraham@cambridgema.gov)

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Claire Carr, Community School Director (617-349-6269, ccarr@cambridgema.gov)

Fitzgerald Community School Spring Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Carolyn Rodrigues, Community School Director (617-349-6302, crodrigues@cambridgema.gov)

Pages