Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

Breakthrough 7th-12th Grade College Access Program

Program

Breakthrough offers six years of after-school and summer programming for middle and high school students on the path to college. The Middle School...

Contacts: 
Noelani Gabriel, Manager of Student Services (617-349-6647, ngabriel@btgbmail.org)

Science Club for Girls STEMinistas Clubs

Program

STEMinistas uses team-based design challenges to engage middle school girls in exploring STEM topics from microbiology to computer science to mechanical...

Contacts: 
Cristina Ullmann, Program Manager (cullmann@scienceclubforgirls.org)
Science Club for Girls (617-391-0361, scfg@scienceclubforgirls.org)

The Young People's Project - Cambridge

Program

The Young People's Project provides math and coding after school programs for students throughout the Cambridge and Boston community. YPP uses math and...

Contacts: 
Maisha Moses, Executive Director (617-354-8991, info@typp.org)

CSV Intergenerational Math Program

Program

Our math program provides tutoring and extra support to students grade K-5 who need some extra help with math. IMP tutors are volunteers who get...

Contacts: 
Julie Loh, Director of IMP (jloh@cpsd.us)

Math Plus

Program

Math Plus is a hands-on free enrichment program for 4th and 5th grade youth to practice math skills, learn new concepts, and apply math to real world...

Contacts: 
Erica Talamo, Director of Programs (617-349-6588 x421, talamo@tutoringplus.org)

Club Z SAT/ACT Test Prep

Program

We specialize in 1-on-1 SAT/ACT tutoring. Our program is targeted and individualized starting with a diagnostic to pin-point areas of weakness....

Contacts: 
Celine Bewsher, Owner/Manager (617-245-2507, cbewsher@clubztutoring.com)

Club Z Singapore Math Tutoring

Program

The program follows Singapore Math curriculum with a concrete, pictorial and abstract approach to math, enabling students to learn mathematics...

Contacts: 
Celine Bewsher, Owner/Manager (617-245-2507, cbewsher@clubztutoring.com)

Club Z Subject Tutoring

Program

We specialize in 1-on-1 tutoring in the student’s home in all subject levels (K thru 12), including ACT/SAT test prep and foreign languages. Our number...

Contacts: 
Celine Bewsher, Owner/Manager (617-245-2507, cbewsher@clubztutoring.com)

After School Resource Guide for Middle School Students

Program

Find activities and program opportunities for Cambridge 6th, 7th and 8th grade students in this comprehensive resource guide. The Fall Guide is created...

Contacts: 
Annie Leavitt, Middle School Network Coordinator (617-349-6017, annie@agendaforchildrenost.org)

Science Olympiad

Program

Help advise the Cambridge Rindge and Latin School (CRLS) Science Olympiad team! Scientists and engineers are matched with high school students who are...

Contacts: 
Julie Croston, Director of Recruitment and Communications (617-349-6794, csv@cpsd.us)

Tobin Community School Fall Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Katie Gladfelter, Community School Director (617-349-6300, kgladfelter@cambridgema.gov)

Morse Community School Fall Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens. STEAM classes include Farrington Nature...

Contacts: 
Jose Mendez, Community School Director (617-349-6291, jmendez@cambridgema.gov)

Kennedy Community School Fall Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens. STEAM classes include Legos, Mad Science,...

Contacts: 
Shirley Santos, Community School Director (617-349-6308, ssantos@cambridgema.gov)

Harrington Community School Fall Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens. STEAM classes include Paper Engineering,...

Contacts: 
Crisalida Sousa, Community School Director (617-349-6305, cmsousa@cambridgema.gov)

Fitzgerald Community School Fall Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens. STEAM classes include Mad Science and The...

Contacts: 
Carolyn Rodrigues, Community School Director (617-349-6302, crodrigues@cambridgema.gov)

Pages