Search

222 results, filtered by: Ages 3–5

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

Peabody Preschool

Program

We strive to provide children from ages 2.9-5 and their families with a quality, nurturing, and educational preschool experience, fostering positive...

Contacts: 
Diane Zylicz, Teacher/Director (617-349-6275, dzylicz@cambridgema.gov)
Chandra Green, Enrollment Coordinator (617-349-6254, cgreen@cambridgema.gov)

Morse Preschool

Program

We strive to provide children from ages 2.9-5 and their families with a quality, nurturing, and educational preschool experience, fostering positive...

Contacts: 
Linda Dahl, Teacher/Director (617-349-4485, ldahl@cambridgema.gov)
Chandra Green, Enrollment Coordinator (617-349-6254, cgreen@cambridgema.gov)

Haggerty Preschool

Program

We strive to provide children from ages 2.9-5 and their families with a quality, nurturing, and educational preschool experience, fostering positive...

Contacts: 
Marilyn Pratt, Teacher/Director (617-349-6265, mpratt@cambridgema.gov)
Chandra Green, Enrollment Coordinator (617-349-6254, cgreen@cambridgema.gov)

M.L. King Preschool

Program

We strive to provide children from ages 2.9-5 and their families with a quality, nurturing, and educational preschool experience, fostering positive...

Contacts: 
Laurie Fletcher, Teacher/Director (617-349-6270, lfletcher@cambridgema.gov)
Chandra Green, Enrollment Coordinator (617-349-6254, cgreen@cambridgema.gov)

Riverside Early Intervention

Program

Supports families through home based evaluations and services for children up to age 3 with or at risk for developmental delays. We do screening and...

Contacts: 
Lee King, Program Director- Early Intervention (617-629-3919 x 5791 or 617-702-5791)

Riverside Early Intervention Partnership Program

Program

We provide support during pregnancy in the home. Services depend on the family’s needs including prenatal education, labor and delivery preparation,...

Contacts: 
Lizzie Feigenbaum, Program Director (617-702-5792, efeigenbaum@riversidecc.org)

Early Years Project

Program

We support children and their families through the early childhood communities that care for them such as early childhood teachers, directors, and...

Contacts: 
Aren Stone, Early Years Project Intake Coordinator (617-702-5710, astone@riversidecc.org)

Riverside In-Home Preschool Team

Program

We provide services, support and education for challenges related to child development, behaviors and difficult family circumstances for early childhood...

Contacts: 
Emily Scolaro, In Home Therapy Intake Coordinator (617-284-5131)

Amigos School

Program

The Amigos School is a public school serving students from Junior Kindergarten through 8th grade. Students receive 50% English and 50% Spanish...

Contacts: 
Sarah B. Marrero, Principal (617.349.6567)

Cambridgeport School

Program

The Cambridgeport School is a public school serving students from Junior Kindergarten through 5th grade. In 6th grade students go to the Cambridge...

Contacts: 
Katie Charner-Laird, Principal (617.349.6587)

Pages