Search

302 results, filtered by: Ages 4–11

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

Cambridge-Ellis Spanish Immersion Program

Program

The Spanish language-immersion program at Cambridge-Ellis School is for children ages 2.9 to 6. Through the immersion model, we are able to accommodate...

Contacts: 
Gerlinde Hossain-Endl, Director (6173540014 ext. 114, gerlinde@cambridge-ellis.org)

Outback Summer Program

Program

Outback Summer Program provides a high-quality summer experience for families who value creativity, culture and community. We specialize in building...

Contacts: 
Andrea Breen, Director of Children's Programs (617-349-6287 x11, ABreen@agassiz.org)

Kennedy-Longfellow Preschool

Program

We strive to provide children from ages 2.9-5 and their families with a quality, nurturing, and educational preschool experience, fostering positive...

Contacts: 
Michaelle Harris, Teacher/Director (617-349-4484, mharris@cambridgema.gov)
Chandra Green, Enrollment Coordinator (617-349-6254, cgreen@cambridgema.gov)

Peabody Preschool

Program

We strive to provide children from ages 2.9-5 and their families with a quality, nurturing, and educational preschool experience, fostering positive...

Contacts: 
Diane Zylicz, Teacher/Director (617-349-6275, dzylicz@cambridgema.gov)
Chandra Green, Enrollment Coordinator (617-349-6254, cgreen@cambridgema.gov)

Morse Preschool

Program

We strive to provide children from ages 2.9-5 and their families with a quality, nurturing, and educational preschool experience, fostering positive...

Contacts: 
Linda Dahl, Teacher/Director (617-349-4485, ldahl@cambridgema.gov)
Chandra Green, Enrollment Coordinator (617-349-6254, cgreen@cambridgema.gov)

Haggerty Preschool

Program

We strive to provide children from ages 2.9-5 and their families with a quality, nurturing, and educational preschool experience, fostering positive...

Contacts: 
Marilyn Pratt, Teacher/Director (617-349-6265, mpratt@cambridgema.gov)
Chandra Green, Enrollment Coordinator (617-349-6254, cgreen@cambridgema.gov)

M.L. King Preschool

Program

We strive to provide children from ages 2.9-5 and their families with a quality, nurturing, and educational preschool experience, fostering positive...

Contacts: 
Laurie Fletcher, Teacher/Director (617-349-6270, lfletcher@cambridgema.gov)
Chandra Green, Enrollment Coordinator (617-349-6254, cgreen@cambridgema.gov)

Windsor Preschool

Program

We strive to provide children from ages 2.9-5 and their families with a quality, nurturing, and educational preschool experience, fostering positive...

Contacts: 
Margaret Woison, Teacher/Director (617-349-9456, mwoison@cambridgema.gov)
Sarah Slater, Teacher/Coordinator (617-348-9458, sslater@cambridgema.gov)
Chandra Green, Enrollment Coordinator (617-349-6254, cgreen@cambridgema.gov)

Riverside Early Intervention Partnership Program

Program

We provide support during pregnancy in the home. Services depend on the family’s needs including prenatal education, labor and delivery preparation,...

Contacts: 
Lizzie Feigenbaum, Program Director (617-702-5792, efeigenbaum@riversidecc.org)

Early Years Project

Program

We support children and their families through the early childhood communities that care for them such as early childhood teachers, directors, and...

Contacts: 
Aren Stone, Early Years Project Intake Coordinator (617-702-5710, astone@riversidecc.org)

Pages