Search

306 results, filtered by: Ages 4–11

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

Free fencing class for kids 6 and over

Program

A fun introduction to the Olympic sport of fencing, for 6 to 12 years old! Fencing games of speed and agility warm up children, continued by basic...

Contacts: 
Eve Encinas Loncar, Community Relations Manager (eve@olympiafencingcenter.com)

Pajama Story Time

Program

Listen to stories, read with your child, and have a snack before bedtime! Feel free to come dressed in your favorite pajamas. There will be FREE books...

Contacts: 
Cynthia Woodward, Family Services Coordinator (617-349-6327, cwoodward@cambridgema.gov)

CSV Intergenerational Math Program

Program

Our math program provides tutoring and extra support to students grade K-5 who need some extra help with math. IMP tutors are volunteers who get...

Contacts: 
Julie Loh, Director of IMP (jloh@cpsd.us)

Agassiz Baldwin Kindergarten Afterschool

Program

Agassiz Baldwin Kindergarten Afterschool Program is committed to providing programming for families who value creativity, culture and community as an...

Contacts: 
Samantha Eaton, Early Education Site Director (617-349-6287 x14, seaton@agassiz.org)

Agassiz Baldwin 1st-5th Grade Afterschool

Program

Agassiz Baldwin Afterschool is committed to providing high quality, structured afterschool programming for youth from all Cambridge and Somerville...

Contacts: 
Andrea Breen, School Age Site Director (617-497-4284)

Sacramento Street Preschool

Program

Sacramento Street Preschool is a small, play-based, mixed-age preschool program in the Agassiz neighborhood. We create a developmentally appropriate,...

Contacts: 
Samantha Eaton, Early Education Site Director (617-349-6287 x14, seaton@agassiz.org)
Andrea Breen, Director of Children's Programs (617-349-6287 x11, ABreen@agassiz.org)

Let's Talk! One-on-One Literacy Visits

Program

We visit moms and dads of young children at home or another convenient location to share information about early literacy development, talking and...

Contacts: 
Natalia Martinez, Let's Talk! Coordinator (617-665-3825, nmartinez@challiance.org)

Let's Talk! Weekly Text Tips

Program

Receive a tip via text each week about activities and events around Cambridge as well as tips for supporting children's literacy development. To sign...

Contacts: 
Jennifer Baily, Agenda for Children Literacy Initiative Coordinator (617-665-3812, jbaily@challiance.org)

Kids Church

Program

Worship. Wonder. Play. Find yourself in God’s story. Our church believes in the power that stories have to connect us with God, and no one is more in...

Contacts: 
Kim Messenger, Families Pastor (617-252-0005, kim@reservoirchurch.org)

Kiddie Academy of Cambridge Daycare & Preschool

Program

Kiddie Academy of Cambridge provides educational childcare to children aged 6 weeks to 8 years. We have infant, toddler, preschool, preK programs up to...

Contacts: 
Kiddie Academy Director (617-945-0021, cambridge@kiddieacademy.net)

Pages