Search

259 results, filtered by: Ages 14–18

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

Counselor In Training Program at Outback

Program

Counselors in Training are part of the Youth Employment Program (YEP) at Agassiz Baldwin Community. CITs assist Outback teachers as they lead kids (K...

Contacts: 
Ashley Yee, Registration Manager (registration@agassiz.org)
Andrea Breen, Director of Children's Programs (617-349-6287 x11, ABreen@agassiz.org)

Camp Rainbow

Program

Camp Rainbow is run through the Department of Human Services Recreation Division. We work with individuals with special needs ages 6-22 that live in the...

Contacts: 
Vladimir Pierre, Activities Coordinator/Programs (617-349-6228, vpierre@cambridgema.gov)

DTA SNAP: Food Assistance

Program

SNAP benefits are provided by the federal government and administered by DTA. Residents of the Commonwealth who participate in SNAP are families with...

Contacts: 
DTA Assistance Line (1-877-382-2363)

Kroka Expeditions Summer Programs

Program

We are committed to making our programs accessible for any student, regardless of ability to pay. Summer expeditions for ages 9-19 offer skills in rock...

Contacts: 
Ezra Fradkin, Program Coordinator (603-835-9087, summer@kroka.org)

Safe Haven Program

Program

The Safe Haven’s inclusive and non-judgmental atmosphere is fostered by OTR’s Community Advocates, the team of direct service staff who administer all...

Contacts: 
Charyti Reiter, Director of Programs (617-497-7968, charyti.reiter@ontherise.org, TTY number: 617-497-7887)

Keep The Keys

Program

Keep The Keys is a housing stabilization program for On The Rise women who transition out of homeless and into housing of their own. Keep The Keys...

Contacts: 
Charyti Reiter, Director of Programs (617-497-7968, charyti.reiter@ontherise.org, TTY number: 617-497-7887)

Girls’ Empowerment Program at Frisoli Youth Center

Program

The Girls’ Empowerment Program is for rising 4th-8th graders young women to explore a host of enriching activities including volleyball, self-defense,...

Contacts: 
Melinda Barbosa, Interim- Youth Center Director (617-349-4497, mbarbosa@cambridgema.gov)

Boys’ Empowerment Program at Frisoli Youth Center

Program

The Boys’ Empowerment Program is an exciting pilot program, in conjunction with the Girls Empowerment Program, for rising 4th-8th graders who will have...

Contacts: 
Melinda Barbosa, Interim- Youth Center Director (617-349-4497, mbarbosa@cambridgema.gov)

Leaders In Action at Frisoli Youth Center

Program

The Leaders in Action Program is designed to develop the leadership skills of teens. Participants work with their peers to take responsibility for...

Contacts: 
Matt Parker, Teen Program Director (617-349-6316, MAparker@cambridgeMA.gov)

My City, My Voice at Gately Youth Center

Program

My City, My Voice teens explore their city and their personal voice through the development of art projects throughout the summer. Participants will...

Contacts: 
Robert "Bo" Lembo, Youth Center Director (617-349-4499, rlembo@cambridgema.gov)
Kenny Mascary, Teen Program Director (617-349-6277, kmascary@cambridgema.gov)

Pages