Search

153 results, filtered by: Ages 11–13

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

1:1 Tutoring and Mentoring - Middle School

Program

We provide weekly 1:1 tutoring and mentoring for students in grades 6-8. Students engage in large group activities to develop healthy peer relationships...

1:1 Tutoring and Mentoring - Middle and High School

Program

We provide weekly 1:1 tutoring and mentoring for students in grades 6-12th. Students engage in large group activities to develop healthy peer...

Club Z Subject Tutoring

Program

We specialize in 1-on-1 tutoring in the student’s home in all subject levels (K thru 12), including ACT/SAT test prep and foreign languages. Our number...

Contacts: 
Celine Bewsher, Owner/Manager (617-245-2507, cbewsher@clubztutoring.com)

Margaret Fuller Neighborhood House (MFNH) Youth Services

Program

Leaders of Today Peace Academy is a year-round program that is open whenever school is closed! This out of school time opportunity, located at the MFNH,...

Contacts: 
Pierre Balthazar, Director of Programs (617-547-4680 ext. 240, pbalthazar@margaretfullerhouse.org)

Fall 2019 Classses at Maud Morgan Arts!

Program

Fall session is open for registration!...

Contacts: 
Cory Shea, Director (617-349-6287 ex 15, cshea@agassiz.org)
Valerie Mendez, Site Coordinator (617-349-6287 x29, vmendez@agassiz.org)

Linnaean Community School Fall Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Mary Ellen Breen, Community School Director (617-349-6267, mbreen@cambridgema.gov)

Fletcher Maynard Community School Fall Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Joseph Corbie, Community School Director (617-349-6295, jcorbie@cambridgema.gov)

Haggerty Community School Fall Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Kristina Cook, Community School Director (617-349-6264, kcook@cambridgema.gov)

Tobin Community School Fall Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Katie Gladfelter, Community School Director (617-349-6300, kgladfelter@cambridgema.gov)

Morse Community School Fall Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens. STEAM classes include Farrington Nature...

Contacts: 
Jose Mendez, Community School Director (617-349-6291, jmendez@cambridgema.gov)

Harrington Community School Fall Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens. STEAM classes include Paper Engineering,...

Contacts: 
Crisalida Sousa, Community School Director (617-349-6305, cmsousa@cambridgema.gov)

Fitzgerald Community School Fall Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens. STEAM classes include Mad Science and The...

Contacts: 
Carolyn Rodrigues, Community School Director (617-349-6302, crodrigues@cambridgema.gov)

Amigos-Cambridgeport Community School Fall Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens. STEAM classes include Lego Master Builders,...

Contacts: 
Lissette Castillo, Community School Director (617-349-6824, lcastillo@cambridgema.gov)

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Community School Fall Session

Program

We provide out of school time programs, class/activities for children, families, adults and senior citizens. STEAM classes include Boredom-Busting...

Contacts: 
Claire Carr, Community School Director (617-349-6269, ccarr@cambridgema.gov)

Longfellow Community School Fall Session

Program

We provide music lessons for children, families, adults and senior citizens.

Contacts: 
Sikha Sen, Community School Director (617-349-6260, ssen@cambridgema.gov)

Pages