Advanced ESOL Class (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library


Event image for Advanced ESOL Class (Central Square)
Tuesday, April 23 3pm – 4:30pm

This is a recurring event and is coming up on Thursday, April 25 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, April 30 3pm – 4:30pm; and Thursday, May 2 3pm – 4:30pm .: Upcoming occurrences include: Tuesday, May 7 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, May 9 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, May 14 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, May 16 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, May 21 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, May 23 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, May 28 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, May 30 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, June 4 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, June 6 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, June 11 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, June 13 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, June 18 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, June 20 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, June 25 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, June 27 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, July 2 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, July 4 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, July 9 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, July 11 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, July 16 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, July 18 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, July 23 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, July 25 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, July 30 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, August 1 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, August 6 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, August 8 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, August 13 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, August 15 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, August 20 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, August 22 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, August 27 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, August 29 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, September 3 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, September 5 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, September 10 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, September 12 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, September 17 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, September 19 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, September 24 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, September 26 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, October 1 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, October 3 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, October 8 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, October 10 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, October 15 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, October 17 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, October 22 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, October 24 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, October 29 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, October 31 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, November 5 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, November 7 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, November 12 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, November 14 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, November 19 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, November 21 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, November 26 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, November 28 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, December 3 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, December 5 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, December 10 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, December 12 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, December 17 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, December 19 3pm – 4:30pm; and Tuesday, December 24 3pm – 4:30pm.

.: Tuesday, January 9 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, January 11 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, January 16 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, January 18 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, January 23 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, January 25 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, January 30 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, February 1 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, February 6 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, February 8 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, February 13 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, February 15 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, February 20 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, February 22 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, February 27 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, February 29 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, March 5 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, March 7 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, March 12 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, March 14 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, March 19 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, March 21 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, March 26 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, March 28 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, April 2 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, April 4 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, April 9 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, April 11 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, April 16 3pm – 4:30pm; and Thursday, April 18 3pm – 4:30pm.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
Maraykanka

Cambridgeport

Additional information

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Class. This class will be taught at an advanced level. No testing is needed.. For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.