Advanced ESOL Class (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Class.

Event image for Advanced ESOL Class (Central Square)
বৃহস্পতিবার, জুন 30 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন

This is a recurring event and is coming up on মঙ্গলবার, জুলাই 5 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, জুলাই 7 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; and মঙ্গলবার, জুলাই 12 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন .: Upcoming occurrences include: বৃহস্পতিবার, জুলাই 14 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; মঙ্গলবার, জুলাই 19 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, জুলাই 21 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; মঙ্গলবার, জুলাই 26 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, জুলাই 28 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; মঙ্গলবার, আগস্ট 2 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, আগস্ট 4 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; মঙ্গলবার, আগস্ট 9 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, আগস্ট 11 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; মঙ্গলবার, আগস্ট 16 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, আগস্ট 18 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; মঙ্গলবার, আগস্ট 23 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, আগস্ট 25 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; মঙ্গলবার, আগস্ট 30 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, সেপ্টেম্বর 1 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; মঙ্গলবার, সেপ্টেম্বর 6 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, সেপ্টেম্বর 8 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; মঙ্গলবার, সেপ্টেম্বর 13 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, সেপ্টেম্বর 15 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; মঙ্গলবার, সেপ্টেম্বর 20 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, সেপ্টেম্বর 22 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; মঙ্গলবার, সেপ্টেম্বর 27 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, সেপ্টেম্বর 29 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; মঙ্গলবার, অক্টোবর 4 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, অক্টোবর 6 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; মঙ্গলবার, অক্টোবর 11 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, অক্টোবর 13 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; মঙ্গলবার, অক্টোবর 18 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, অক্টোবর 20 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; মঙ্গলবার, অক্টোবর 25 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, অক্টোবর 27 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; মঙ্গলবার, নভেম্বর 1 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, নভেম্বর 3 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; মঙ্গলবার, নভেম্বর 8 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, নভেম্বর 10 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; মঙ্গলবার, নভেম্বর 15 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, নভেম্বর 17 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; মঙ্গলবার, নভেম্বর 22 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, নভেম্বর 24 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; মঙ্গলবার, নভেম্বর 29 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, ডিসেম্বর 1 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; মঙ্গলবার, ডিসেম্বর 6 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, ডিসেম্বর 8 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; মঙ্গলবার, ডিসেম্বর 13 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, ডিসেম্বর 15 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; মঙ্গলবার, ডিসেম্বর 20 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, ডিসেম্বর 22 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; মঙ্গলবার, ডিসেম্বর 27 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, ডিসেম্বর 29 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Tue, January 3 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Thu, January 5 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Tue, January 10 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Thu, January 12 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Tue, January 17 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Thu, January 19 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Tue, January 24 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Thu, January 26 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Tue, January 31 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Thu, February 2 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Tue, February 7 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Thu, February 9 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Tue, February 14 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Thu, February 16 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Tue, February 21 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Thu, February 23 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Tue, February 28 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Thu, March 2 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Tue, March 7 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Thu, March 9 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Tue, March 14 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Thu, March 16 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Tue, March 21 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Thu, March 23 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Tue, March 28 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Thu, March 30 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Tue, April 4 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Thu, April 6 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Tue, April 11 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Thu, April 13 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Tue, April 18 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Thu, April 20 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Tue, April 25 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Thu, April 27 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Tue, May 2 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Thu, May 4 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; Tue, May 9 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; and Thu, May 11 2023 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন.

.: বৃহস্পতিবার, মে 26 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; মঙ্গলবার, মে 31 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, জুন 2 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; মঙ্গলবার, জুন 7 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, জুন 9 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; মঙ্গলবার, জুন 14 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, জুন 16 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; মঙ্গলবার, জুন 21 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, জুন 23 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন; and মঙ্গলবার, জুন 28 3অপরাহ্ন – 4:30অপরাহ্ন.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

অবস্থান

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
মার্কিন যুক্তরাষ্ট্র

Cambridgeport

Additional information

This class will be taught at an advanced level. No testing is needed. For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.