Arts in the Park in North Cambridge

By DHSP Community Schools

Join us at local parks for free, family-friendly activities, performers, and entertainment this summer!

.: Tue, July 13 2021 10am – 12pm; Thursday, July 14 10am – 12pm; Friday, July 15 10am – 12pm; Wednesday, July 20 10am – 12pm; Thursday, July 21 10am – 12pm; Friday, July 22 10am – 12pm; Wednesday, July 27 10am – 12pm; Thursday, July 28 10am – 12pm; Friday, July 29 10am – 12pm; Wednesday, August 3 10am – 12pm; Thursday, August 4 10am – 12pm; Friday, August 5 10am – 12pm; Wednesday, August 10 10am – 12pm; Thursday, August 11 10am – 12pm; Friday, August 12 10am – 12pm; Wednesday, August 17 10am – 12pm; Thursday, August 18 10am – 12pm; and Friday, August 19 10am – 12pm.

Ages: Pre-natal to 18 and Adult.

All grades.

Request assistance

Contact

Carolyn Rodrigues
Community School Director
crodrigues@cambridgema.gov
617-349-6302
Department of Human Service Programs
617-349-6200
TTY: 617-492-0235 TTY

No application or registration needed.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Bergin Park

Intersection of Haskell & Pemberton Streets
(Behind the Peabody School)
Cambridge, MA 02140
United States

North Cambridge

Additional information

Morning activities run from 10 AM - 12 PM and include crafts, chalk, face painting, bubbles, music and more! All young children must have adult supervision. Join us for fun in the shade, right in your own neighborhood.

 

ArtsInThePark_0.pdf