Arts in the Park in Riverside

By DHSP Community Schools

Join us at local parks for free, family-friendly activities, performers, and entertainment this summer!

Monday, August 15 10am – 12pm

This is a recurring event and is coming up on Tuesday, August 16 10am – 12pm; Wednesday, August 17 10am – 12pm; and Thursday, August 18 10am – 12pm

.: Thursday, July 14 10am – 12pm; Monday, July 18 10am – 12pm; Tuesday, July 19 10am – 12pm; Wednesday, July 20 10am – 12pm; Thursday, July 21 10am – 12pm; Monday, July 25 10am – 12pm; Tuesday, July 26 10am – 12pm; Wednesday, July 27 10am – 12pm; Thursday, July 28 10am – 12pm; Monday, August 1 10am – 12pm; Tuesday, August 2 10am – 12pm; Wednesday, August 3 10am – 12pm; Thursday, August 4 10am – 12pm; Monday, August 8 10am – 12pm; Tuesday, August 9 10am – 12pm; Wednesday, August 10 10am – 12pm; and Thursday, August 11 10am – 12pm.

Ages: Pre-natal to 18 and Adult.

All grades.

Request assistance

Contact

Claire Carr
Community School Director
ccarr@cambridgema.gov
617-349-6269
Department of Human Service Programs
617-349-6200
TTY: 617-492-0235 TTY

No application or registration needed.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Riverside Press Park

River Street at the corner of Memorial Drive
Cambridge, MA 02141
United States

Riverside

Additional information

Morning activities run from 10 AM - 12 PM and include crafts, chalk, face painting, bubbles, music and more! All young children must have adult supervision. Join us for fun in the shade, right in your own neighborhood.

 

ArtsInThePark_1.pdf