Cambridge Affordable Housing Information Sessions

By Community Development Department

Join a virtual info session to learn about the City's Affordable Rental and Home Ownership Programs

Image of Cambridge Affordable Housing Information Sessions event
星期二, 二月 7 12下午 – 2下午

This is a recurring event and is coming up on 星期四, 二月 23 6下午 – 8下午; 星期三, March 8 12下午 – 2下午; and 星期一, March 20 6下午 – 8下午 .: Upcoming occurrences include: 星期二, 四月 4 12下午 – 2下午 and 星期一, 四月 24 6下午 – 8下午.

.: Tue, March 22 2022 6下午 – 8下午; Tue, April 5 2022 12下午 – 2下午; Mon, April 25 2022 6下午 – 8下午; Wed, May 11 2022 12下午 – 2下午; Mon, May 23 2022 6下午 – 8下午; Thu, June 9 2022 12下午 – 2下午; Mon, June 27 2022 6下午 – 8下午; Wed, July 13 2022 12下午 – 2下午; Mon, July 25 2022 6下午 – 8下午; Wed, September 7 2022 12下午 – 2下午; Tue, September 20 2022 6下午 – 8下午; Wed, October 12 2022 12下午 – 2下午; Mon, October 24 2022 6下午 – 8下午; Tue, November 8 2022 12下午 – 2下午; Mon, November 21 2022 6下午 – 8下午; Wed, December 7 2022 12下午 – 2下午; Tue, December 20 2022 6下午 – 7下午; 星期四, 一月 12 12下午 – 2下午; and 星期一, 一月 23 6下午 – 8下午.

*There will be no Homeownership Session on December 20th, 2022

To access the Zoom link, please visit the Community Development Department calendar.

Age: Adult.

Contact

CDD Housing Division Main Line
617-349-4622

Registration required

  • Sign-up is ongoing

https://www.cambridgema.gov/CDD/Calendar

To sign-up for upcoming virtual housing information sessions, visit the CDD calendar and click on the upcoming event for the registration link. https://www.cambridgema.gov/CDD/Calendar 

Free!

位置

  • Only virtual (online or over the phone).

Additional information

You are invited to learn about the City's Affordable Rental and Home Ownership Programs at an information session presented by the Housing Division of the Community Development Department (CDD). 

  • Hour One - presentation on the City's affordable rental programs
  • Hour Two - presentation on the City's affordable homeownership programs

The information sessions will be held remotely via Zoom. To participate in this meeting hosted on the Zoom video meeting platform, please register in advance of the meeting.  Click here to go to the CDD Calendar Info Session events to access the registration links.

Presently, the Housing Division is accepting applications for the Homeownership Pool and Rental Applicant Pool. Preference is given for Cambridge residents and families with Children.  Click here to learn more about these programs.