Cambridge Winter Farmers Market

By Cambridge Community Center

A program of the Cambridge Community Center, the Cambridge Winter Farmers Market provides healthy, fresh foods to residents of Cambridge and the surrounding area.

Image of Cambridge Winter Farmers Market event

.: Sat, January 4 2020 10am – 2pm; Sat, January 11 2020 10am – 2pm; Sat, January 18 2020 10am – 2pm; Sat, January 25 2020 10am – 2pm; Sat, February 1 2020 10am – 2pm; Sat, February 8 2020 10am – 2pm; Sat, February 15 2020 10am – 2pm; Sat, February 22 2020 10am – 2pm; Sat, February 29 2020 10am – 2pm; Sat, March 7 2020 10am – 2pm; Sat, March 14 2020 10am – 2pm; and Sat, March 21 2020 10am – 2pm.

Ages: Pre-natal to 18 and Adult.

Request assistance

Contact

Janel Knightly
Market Manager
janelw@cambridgecc.org

No application or registration needed.

Free!

Ubicación

  • In-person only.

5 Callender Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
Estados Unidos

Riverside

Translation services available - Contact the organization for more details..
Wheelchair accessible.

Additional information

We also provide SNAP Match benefits for those who qualify!

The market is open to the public. It's a great place to taste and buy a great variety of foods grown and made in New England: fruits vegetables, meat, fish, cheese, breads, preserves and more. We're supporting the local economy and agricultural land use in New England.

119899 - 2020 General Postcard fix.pdf