ESOL Conversation Class (Valente)

By Cambridge Public Library

Location:

Event image for ESOL Conversation Class (Valente)
Monday, April 22 6pm – 7:30pm

This is a recurring event and is coming up on Monday, April 29 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, May 6 6pm – 7:30pm; and Monday, May 13 6pm – 7:30pm .: Upcoming occurrences include: Monday, May 20 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, June 3 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, June 10 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, June 17 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, June 24 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, July 1 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, July 8 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, July 15 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, July 22 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, July 29 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, August 5 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, August 12 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, August 19 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, August 26 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, September 9 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, September 16 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, September 23 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, September 30 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, October 7 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, October 21 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, October 28 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, November 4 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, November 18 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, November 25 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, December 2 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, December 9 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, December 16 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, December 23 6pm – 7:30pm; and Monday, December 30 6pm – 7:30pm.

.: Monday, January 8 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, January 22 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, January 29 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, February 5 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, February 12 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, February 26 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, March 4 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, March 11 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, March 18 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, March 25 6pm – 7:30pm; Monday, April 1 6pm – 7:30pm; and Monday, April 8 6pm – 7:30pm.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

ቦታ

  • In-person only.

Valente Branch Library

826 Cambridge Street
Cambridge, MA 02141
ዩናይትድ ስቴትስ

Wellington Harrington

Additional information

Valente Branch
826 Cambridge St.
Cambridge

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)! This class will be taught at a beginner level. No testing is needed. Everyone is welcome. For more information, call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.