High Beginner ESOL Class (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Class.

Event image for High Beginner ESOL Class (Central Square)
Tuesday, April 16 1pm – 2:30pm

This is a recurring event and is coming up on Thursday, April 18 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, April 23 1pm – 2:30pm; and Thursday, April 25 1pm – 2:30pm .: Upcoming occurrences include: Tuesday, April 30 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, May 2 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, May 7 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, May 9 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, May 14 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, May 16 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, May 21 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, May 23 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, May 28 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, May 30 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, June 4 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, June 6 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, June 11 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, June 13 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, June 18 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, June 20 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, June 25 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, June 27 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, July 2 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, July 4 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, July 9 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, July 11 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, July 16 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, July 18 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, July 23 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, July 25 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, July 30 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, August 1 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, August 6 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, August 8 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, August 13 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, August 15 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, August 20 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, August 22 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, August 27 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, August 29 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, September 3 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, September 5 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, September 10 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, September 12 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, September 17 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, September 19 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, September 24 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, September 26 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, October 1 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, October 3 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, October 8 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, October 10 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, October 15 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, October 17 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, October 22 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, October 24 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, October 29 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, October 31 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, November 5 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, November 7 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, November 12 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, November 14 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, November 19 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, November 21 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, November 26 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, November 28 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, December 3 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, December 5 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, December 10 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, December 12 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, December 17 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, December 19 1pm – 2:30pm; and Tuesday, December 24 1pm – 2:30pm.

.: Tuesday, January 9 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, January 11 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, January 16 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, January 18 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, January 23 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, January 25 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, January 30 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, February 1 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, February 6 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, February 8 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, February 13 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, February 15 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, February 20 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, February 22 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, February 27 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, February 29 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, March 5 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, March 7 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, March 12 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, March 14 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, March 19 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, March 21 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, March 26 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, March 28 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, April 2 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, April 4 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, April 9 1pm – 2:30pm; and Thursday, April 11 1pm – 2:30pm.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
Maraykanka

Cambridgeport

Additional information

This class will be taught at an high beginner level. No testing is needed.. For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.