Knitting Group (Boudreau)

By Cambridge Public Library


Event image for Knitting Group (Boudreau)

.: Tuesday, August 9 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, August 16 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, August 23 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, August 30 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, September 6 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, September 13 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, September 20 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, September 27 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, October 4 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, October 11 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, October 18 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, October 25 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, November 1 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, November 8 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, November 15 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, November 22 6:30pm – 7:30pm; and Tuesday, November 29 6:30pm – 7:30pm.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Boudreau Branch Library

245 Concord Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138
United States

Neighborhood 9 and West Cambridge

Additional information

Bring your project and enjoy an hour in the company of other crafters.