Morning Sing-Along (Main)

By Cambridge Public Library

It's a Library dance party!

Monday, March 4 11am – 11:25am

This is a recurring event and is coming up on Monday, March 11 11am – 11:25am; Monday, March 18 11am – 11:25am; and Monday, March 25 11am – 11:25am .: Upcoming occurrences include: Monday, April 1 11am – 11:25am; Monday, April 8 11am – 11:25am; Monday, April 22 11am – 11:25am; Monday, April 29 11am – 11:25am; Monday, May 6 11am – 11:25am; Monday, May 13 11am – 11:25am; Monday, May 20 11am – 11:25am; Monday, June 3 11am – 11:25am; Monday, June 10 11am – 11:25am; Monday, June 17 11am – 11:25am; Monday, June 24 11am – 11:25am; Monday, July 1 11am – 11:25am; Monday, July 8 11am – 11:25am; Monday, July 15 11am – 11:25am; Monday, July 22 11am – 11:25am; Monday, July 29 11am – 11:25am; Monday, August 5 11am – 11:25am; Monday, August 12 11am – 11:25am; Monday, August 19 11am – 11:25am; Monday, August 26 11am – 11:25am; Monday, September 9 11am – 11:25am; Monday, September 16 11am – 11:25am; Monday, September 23 11am – 11:25am; Monday, September 30 11am – 11:25am; Monday, October 7 11am – 11:25am; Monday, October 21 11am – 11:25am; Monday, October 28 11am – 11:25am; Monday, November 4 11am – 11:25am; Monday, November 18 11am – 11:25am; Monday, November 25 11am – 11:25am; Monday, December 2 11am – 11:25am; Monday, December 9 11am – 11:25am; Monday, December 16 11am – 11:25am; Monday, December 23 11am – 11:25am; and Monday, December 30 11am – 11:25am.

.: Monday, January 8 11am – 11:25am; Monday, January 22 11am – 11:25am; Monday, January 29 11am – 11:25am; Monday, February 5 11am – 11:25am; Monday, February 12 11am – 11:25am; and Monday, February 26 11am – 11:25am.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Main Library

449 Broadway
Cambridge, MA 02138
United States

Mid Cambridge

Additional information

All ages.

This program can accommodate 130 people. Tickets are available on a first come, first served basis on the day of the program. The entire party must be present to receive a ticket. This program starts promptly, and any unclaimed seats will be offered to someone waiting. We appreciate your patience and understanding. Please call 617-349-4038 for more information.

The City of Cambridge does not discriminate, including on the basis of disability. We may provide auxiliary aids and services, written materials in alternative formats, and reasonable modifications in policies and procedures to people with disabilities. For more information contact us at library@cambridgema.gov, 617-349-4032 (voice), or via relay at 711.