This Event has not been updated in more than a year.

We recommend you try to verify information using the contact information below before making plans.

Resume and Job Application Support (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Looking for assistance creating a resume or looking for jobs?

Event image for Resume and Job Application Support (Central Square)

.: Wed, October 6 2021 1pm – 3pm; Wed, October 13 2021 1pm – 3pm; Wed, October 20 2021 1pm – 3pm; Wed, October 27 2021 1pm – 3pm; Wed, November 3 2021 1pm – 3pm; Wed, November 10 2021 1pm – 3pm; Wed, November 17 2021 1pm – 3pm; Wed, November 24 2021 1pm – 3pm; Wed, December 1 2021 1pm – 3pm; Wed, December 8 2021 1pm – 3pm; Wed, December 15 2021 1pm – 3pm; Wed, December 22 2021 1pm – 3pm; and Wed, December 29 2021 1pm – 3pm.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
United States

Cambridgeport

Additional information

Join us at the Central Square Branch Library (45 Pearl St.) for assisting with resumes, job hunting, and online applications. Support will be available between 1-3pm, no registration is required. 

For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.