Resume and Job Application Support (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Looking for assistance creating a resume or looking for jobs?

Event image for Resume and Job Application Support (Central Square)
Wednesday, June 1 1pm – 3pm

.: Wednesday, February 9 1pm – 3pm; Wednesday, February 16 1pm – 3pm; Wednesday, February 23 1pm – 3pm; Wednesday, March 2 1pm – 3pm; Wednesday, March 9 1pm – 3pm; Wednesday, March 16 1pm – 3pm; Wednesday, March 23 1pm – 3pm; Wednesday, March 30 1pm – 3pm; Wednesday, April 6 1pm – 3pm; Wednesday, April 13 1pm – 3pm; Wednesday, April 20 1pm – 3pm; Wednesday, April 27 1pm – 3pm; Wednesday, May 4 1pm – 3pm; Wednesday, May 11 1pm – 3pm; Wednesday, May 18 1pm – 3pm; and Wednesday, May 25 1pm – 3pm.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
United States

Cambridgeport

Additional information

Join us at the Central Square Branch Library (45 Pearl St.) for assisting with resumes, job hunting, and online applications. Support will be available between 1-3pm, no registration is required. 

For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.