Story Time (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for a half-hour of stories in the Children's Room.

Event image for Story Time (Central Square)
Thursday, September 28 10:30am – 11am

This is a recurring event and is coming up on Thursday, October 5 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, October 12 10:30am – 11am; and Thursday, October 19 10:30am – 11am .: Upcoming occurrences include: Thursday, October 26 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, November 2 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, November 9 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, November 16 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, November 23 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, November 30 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, December 7 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, December 14 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, December 21 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, December 28 10:30am – 11am; Thu, January 4 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, January 11 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, January 18 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, January 25 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, February 1 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, February 8 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, February 15 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, February 22 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, February 29 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, March 7 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, March 14 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, March 21 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, March 28 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, April 4 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, April 11 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, April 18 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, April 25 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, May 2 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, May 9 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, May 16 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, May 23 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, May 30 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, June 6 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, June 13 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, June 20 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, June 27 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, July 4 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, July 11 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, July 18 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, July 25 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, August 1 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, August 8 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, August 15 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, August 22 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, August 29 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, September 5 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, September 12 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, September 19 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, September 26 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, October 3 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, October 10 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, October 17 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, October 24 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, October 31 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, November 7 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, November 14 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, November 21 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, November 28 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, December 5 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, December 12 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, December 19 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, December 26 2024 10:30am – 11am; Thu, January 2 2025 10:30am – 11am; Thu, January 9 2025 10:30am – 11am; Thu, January 16 2025 10:30am – 11am; Thu, January 23 2025 10:30am – 11am; Thu, January 30 2025 10:30am – 11am; Thu, February 6 2025 10:30am – 11am; Thu, February 13 2025 10:30am – 11am; Thu, February 20 2025 10:30am – 11am; Thu, February 27 2025 10:30am – 11am; Thu, March 6 2025 10:30am – 11am; Thu, March 13 2025 10:30am – 11am; Thu, March 20 2025 10:30am – 11am; Thu, March 27 2025 10:30am – 11am; Thu, April 3 2025 10:30am – 11am; Thu, April 10 2025 10:30am – 11am; Thu, April 17 2025 10:30am – 11am; Thu, April 24 2025 10:30am – 11am; Thu, May 1 2025 10:30am – 11am; Thu, May 8 2025 10:30am – 11am; Thu, May 15 2025 10:30am – 11am; Thu, May 22 2025 10:30am – 11am; Thu, May 29 2025 10:30am – 11am; Thu, June 5 2025 10:30am – 11am; Thu, June 12 2025 10:30am – 11am; and Thu, June 19 2025 10:30am – 11am.

.: Thursday, August 10 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, August 17 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, August 24 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, August 31 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, September 7 10:30am – 11am; Thursday, September 14 10:30am – 11am; and Thursday, September 21 10:30am – 11am.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
United States

Cambridgeport

Additional information

If the weather is particularly fine, we might move to the plaza outside the  Franklin Street side of the branch. For ages birth-5 with caregivers.