Story Time (Valente)

By Cambridge Public Library

We invite children and their grown-ups to join us for 20-25 minutes of songs, stories and rhymes. 

Event image for Story Time (Valente)

.: Thu, September 7 2023 11上午 – 11:25上午; Thu, September 14 2023 11上午 – 11:25上午; Thu, September 21 2023 11上午 – 11:25上午; Thu, September 28 2023 11上午 – 11:25上午; Thu, October 5 2023 11上午 – 11:25上午; Thu, October 12 2023 11上午 – 11:25上午; Thu, October 19 2023 11上午 – 11:25上午; Thu, October 26 2023 11上午 – 11:25上午; Thu, November 9 2023 11上午 – 11:25上午; Thu, November 16 2023 11上午 – 11:25上午; Thu, November 23 2023 11上午 – 11:25上午; Thu, November 30 2023 11上午 – 11:25上午; Thu, December 7 2023 11上午 – 11:25上午; Thu, December 14 2023 11上午 – 11:25上午; Thu, December 21 2023 11上午 – 11:25上午; and Thu, December 28 2023 11上午 – 11:25上午.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

位置

  • In-person only.

Valente Branch Library

826 Cambridge Street
Cambridge, MA 02141
美国

Wellington Harrington

Additional information

This program will take place in the Community Room at the Valente Branch Library. If the weather is particularly fine, the program may move outside to the Valente Reading Garden on Berkshire Street. For more information, please call the library at (617) 349-4015.