Equipment and Studio Reservations (Main)

By Cambridge Public Library

Free event at the Cambridge Public Library.

Event image for Equipment and Studio Reservations (Main)
Tuesday, April 23 3pm – 5pm

This is a recurring event and is coming up on Wednesday, April 24 6pm – 8pm; Thursday, April 25 2pm – 4pm; and Monday, April 29 2pm – 4pm .: Upcoming occurrences include: Tuesday, April 30 3:30pm – 5:30pm.

.: Monday, April 1 2pm – 4pm; Tuesday, April 2 3:30pm – 5:30pm; Thursday, April 4 4:30pm – 6:30pm; Friday, April 5 9:30am – 11:30am; Saturday, April 6 11am – 1pm; Monday, April 8 2pm – 4pm; Tuesday, April 9 3pm – 5pm; Thursday, April 11 2pm – 4pm; Friday, April 12 1pm – 3pm; Tuesday, April 16 3:30pm – 5:30pm; Thursday, April 18 3:30pm – 5:30pm; Friday, April 19 9:30am – 11:30am; Saturday, April 20 11am – 1pm; and Monday, April 22 2pm – 4pm.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Main Library

449 Broadway
Cambridge, MA 02138
United States

Mid Cambridge

Additional information

During this reservation period, anyone who has completed Hive training and is badged to use equipment or studio(s) can reserve Hive equipment or studio spaces. Staff will assist participants as they are able.