Knitting Group (Boudreau)

By Cambridge Public Library

Bring your project and enjoy an hour in the company of other crafters.

Event image for Knitting Group (Boudreau)
Tuesday, January 31 6:30pm – 7:30pm

This is a recurring event and is coming up on Tuesday, February 7 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, February 14 6:30pm – 7:30pm; and Tuesday, February 21 6:30pm – 7:30pm .: Upcoming occurrences include: Tuesday, February 28 6:30pm – 7:30pm.

.: Tue, December 6 2022 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tue, December 13 2022 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tue, December 20 2022 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tue, December 27 2022 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, January 3 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, January 10 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, January 17 6:30pm – 7:30pm; and Tuesday, January 24 6:30pm – 7:30pm.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Boudreau Branch Library

245 Concord Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138
United States

Neighborhood 9 and West Cambridge