Knitting Group (Boudreau)

By Cambridge Public Library

Bring your project, yarn and needles to enjoy an hour in the company of other crafters.

Event image for Knitting Group (Boudreau)
Tuesday, April 23 6:30pm – 7:30pm

This is a recurring event and is coming up on Tuesday, April 30 6:30pm – 7:30pm

.: Tuesday, January 2 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, January 9 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, January 16 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, January 23 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, January 30 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, February 6 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, February 13 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, February 20 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, February 27 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, March 5 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, March 12 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, March 19 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, March 26 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, April 2 6:30pm – 7:30pm; Tuesday, April 9 6:30pm – 7:30pm; and Tuesday, April 16 6:30pm – 7:30pm.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Boudreau Branch Library

245 Concord Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138
Maraykanka

Neighborhood 9 and West Cambridge

Additional information

The City of Cambridge does not discriminate, including on the basis of disability. We may provide auxiliary aids and services, written materials in alternative formats, and reasonable modifications in policies and procedures to people with disabilities. For more information contact us at library@cambridgema.gov, 617-349-4032 (voice), or via relay at 711.