Toddler Story Time (Main)

By Cambridge Public Library

We invite children and their caregivers for 20-25 minutes of stories and songs.

Tuesday, April 23 11am – 11:25am

This is a recurring event and is coming up on Tuesday, April 30 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, May 7 11am – 11:25am; and Tuesday, May 14 11am – 11:25am .: Upcoming occurrences include: Tuesday, May 21 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, May 28 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, June 4 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, June 11 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, June 18 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, June 25 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, July 2 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, July 9 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, July 16 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, July 23 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, July 30 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, August 6 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, August 13 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, August 20 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, August 27 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, September 3 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, September 10 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, September 17 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, September 24 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, October 1 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, October 8 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, October 15 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, October 22 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, October 29 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, November 5 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, November 12 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, November 19 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, November 26 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, December 3 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, December 10 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, December 17 11am – 11:25am; and Tuesday, December 31 11am – 11:25am.

.: Tuesday, January 2 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, January 9 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, January 16 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, January 23 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, January 30 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, February 6 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, February 13 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, February 20 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, February 27 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, March 5 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, March 12 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, March 19 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, March 26 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, April 2 11am – 11:25am; Tuesday, April 9 11am – 11:25am; and Tuesday, April 16 11am – 11:25am.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Main Library

449 Broadway
Cambridge, MA 02138
Maraykanka

Mid Cambridge

Additional information

Children ages 2-3 and their caregivers.

This program can accommodate 45 people. Tickets are available on a first come, first served basis on the day of the program. The entire party must be present to receive a ticket. This program starts promptly. Unclaimed seats will be offered to someone waiting. We appreciate your patience and understanding. Please call 617-349-4038 for more information. 

The City of Cambridge does not discriminate, including on the basis of disability. We may provide auxiliary aids and services, written materials in alternative formats, and reasonable modifications in policies and procedures to people with disabilities. For more information contact us at library@cambridgema.gov, 617-349-4032 (voice), or via relay at 711.